Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from TN,  Feb 4, 2013

I purchased this dress to wear to a wedding. It is elegant and very classy. The detail on the neckline and jacket is just enough so as not to appear tacky. I'm extremely pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail dress
 from Minnesota,  Feb 1, 2013

Very comfortable, covered and flattered all the right places!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Flattering Fit!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I bought this dress for my step-son's evening wedding. I am 60 years old, have problems with fit as I am 5'2" and a bit broad across my back and fairly well-endowed. Everything about this dress hid all of my issues and it is so pretty on. The ruffle at the bottom adds a fun detail. I know I will be able to wear this dress again to other events.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel and fits so well. It conceals some bumps and lumps we get as we get older!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Perfectly
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 1, 2013

I was pleased with this dress the minute I opened the package. It is exactly what I wanted. The dress and jacket fit perfectly. It is so comfortable and allows for easy movement on the dance floor. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a contemporary and affordable outfit for that "wedding" or other special event! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress is made very well. The fabric is just what I wanted. It doesn't wrinkle. Great for traveling.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and versitile little evening dress
 from La Crosse, WI,  May 23, 2013

This little dress set is going to be a mother-of the -bride dress! It is perfectly elegant, as well as having just enough bling to set it off! The sizing was good, I actually took a size smaller than I anticipated, but the fit was great! The added flairs and ruffles in the dress really set it apart from many others. An added bonus - It is not "wedding" looking, so I can wear it many other times after the wedding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent materials used!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy and Comfortable
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  May 1, 2013

Nice dress. Love the jacket. My arms need the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the picture displayed but it worked .
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

The size, color, and neck line were accurate, however the hem was not accurate. I felt that the hem line was longer than it appeared on the model displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate on the site with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the dress was what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the dress was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

Very nice dress. Did need a slip as other reviewers had commented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and fits well
 from AR,  Oct 16, 2013

I am pleased. It is flattering and elegant without being over done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evening Dress
 from Florida,  Oct 1, 2013

A lot prettier once you put it on and picture does not do this one justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable & practical
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2013

The dress was exceptionally comfy for a dressy outfit. It is suitcase & bra friendly. The jacket makes it look more formal. The color is such a dark navy that it looks black. Would be a great mother-of-the-bride dress. Take the jacket off for dancing. But I decided against keeping it because it was a bit too formal for the occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jul 24, 2013

This dress fit very well, and will be perfect for the wedding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great--as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Piece Dress
 from New Jersey,  Jul 22, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Dress fits true to size and is very flattering, plus the color is very nice. Wearing this to an August wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress fit perfectly
 from Lawson, MO,  Jul 18, 2013

Loved the dress, perfect mother-of-the- bride dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dress fit wonderfully and looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a 10 and fit like it should
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Crestline, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

I did not keep the dress. I found another style at a retail store I liked better for a mom-of-the-bride dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH a beautiful ensemble.
 from Connecticut,  Jun 22, 2013

Just loved this outfit. A classic which can be worn on many special occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought a gorgeous DEEP NAVY BLUE, just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Such a beautiful dress and jacket. The lace is so well done. Love the pleating in the bodice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drss
 from Near Philly in New Jersey.,  Jun 12, 2013

It's very pretty and looks amazing. I plan to wear it to a wedding and I will be very comfortable. Love the sparkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ecellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Jun 8, 2013

The dress was well fitted, but it was too short. The length was above knee-length

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color as it was advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good stuff
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Michigan,  Jun 1, 2013

I ordered a size up and I shouldn't have. it is to big but also to late for me to send back. I will wear it as is. It is really a pretty dress and jacket. I have always been happy with the products from O. This is no exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Eastern US,  May 16, 2013

Lovely dress. Very happy with this purchase. Order arrived quickly and was well,packaged. Will shop o.com again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought