Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jun 24, 2013

I am really pleased with this purchase. The dress fits to a T and is classy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, nice weight to the fabric, beautiful medallion in the center
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more like a nightgown
 from NJ USA,  Aug 3, 2013

This dress looks great on the model but on me I feel like I am walking around in a night gown. The material is like a stretchy jersey. Also the coloring is odd - dark brown on the breasts and then green below. I am not sure why I didn't send it back, because the more I look at it, the less I like it. A lot of money for what in my opinion is a marginal dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psitive
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Very pretty and colorful. Just a little big, but still wearable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a little big; but it still works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer dress
 from LOUISIANA,  Jun 17, 2013

I am a true size 16, this dress was as tight as it could be on me. I am sending this one back and hope the next person want have large bubs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress was even cuter in person
 from Sacramento CA,  May 29, 2013

Love the dress!! Wore it to an outdoor event and was very comfortable and received many compliments...can't wait to wear it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality is exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and fit!
 from St. George, UT,  May 24, 2013

This is the perfect dress that transitions from work to a garden party. Easily dressed up with a lace shawl, and ready for the boardroom with a light blazer or shrug. Easy care makes it the perfect summer dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo represented the actual garment very accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a bit small in the bust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this dress.
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 15, 2014

This dress is made out of that stretchy material that doesn't wrinkle. I have gotten nothing but compliments when wearing this. The center "buckle" fell off - it is stitched on and doesn't go through the wash well. I am well endowed up top and this stretched enough to cover the "girls". Washes well other than that buckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are even more vibrant than the picture!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 21, 2014

Beautiful colors and nice lightweight material. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Printed Maxi-Dress
 from Lees Summit,Missouri,  Nov 19, 2013

The only problem with this dress for me was the Huge Metal adornment in front.I am petite (5'2") and short waisted, so it was out of scale for a smaller person. If you are tall and long waisted, it would be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Alabama,  Nov 1, 2013

Love the dress brought it for a cruise wedding. Very pretty colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mira Loma, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

It exceeded my expectations! It fits beautifully, and the picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought