Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from MI,  May 1, 2013

nice slimming dress, got it in black and tan, the color combination is very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 from Washington, DC,  May 23, 2013

I love this dress. I bought for a special occasion and have not worn it yet, but I am sure that I will receive many compliments. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it which is always great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the dress is exacty as was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The zipper in the back is exposed and really adds to the dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and flattering
 from Washington,  Jun 5, 2013

Beautiful dress that is versatile enough for day and night. Great price and great quality. This is an extremely flattering dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased black and pink and it was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftsmenship and quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 8 and it was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Starburst dress
 from san Francisco, Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Thought the dress would look sexy and fun. On me, a size 6, it just looked dumpy and I returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Beautiful
 from North Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2013

This dress fits well very impressive dress love the feel of the fabric

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Long Fit : True to Size
Nice dress
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2013

This dress Is a fit to most occasion dress. It is very classy yet business like as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Starburst
 from Australia,  Sep 4, 2013

I love this dress, it fits lovely and a bonus, it is machine washable. Everyone commented how nice it looks so "overstock" is getting popular in Australia.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Dress!
 from Brighton, MI,  Jul 28, 2013

I love this dress! It fits great, and the stretchy material makes it extremely comfortable. I got so many compliments when I wore it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the dress.
 from Bahamas,  Jul 15, 2013

Loved the dress, originally i recieved the neon pink, didnt like it too much for my complexion but i got the tan/black....beautiful! I found the perfect color tan to wear with it! got tons of compliments!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Oooh la la!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

This is one of the most satisfying purchases I have made. It fits perfectly; hugs curves and accentuates the waistline. It's slimming, and really, really sexy. The spandex follows your curves without making you look like a stuffed sausage. I love the feel of the fabric. It's quite comfortable. I got it in black and pink, and the pic is a true example of the colors. I wore it for the first time yesterday. My man's eyes popped. I got many compliments from males and from other females. I love this dress!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Great dress!!!
 from Sterling Heights, Mi,  Jul 7, 2013

Great dress, right for its money. Like the color, like how it fits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 26, 2013

I want to love this dress, and I'll probably keep it, but it's just ok. The biggest issue I have with it is that the fabric is quite heavy and it does not breathe. Not good for a sleeveless dress that I had intended to wear in the summer. It also runs a bit small. I'm 5' 10", 170, curvy. I'm usually between a 10 and a 12, but the 12 is very snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing not what i expected
 from Wellington, NZ,  Jun 26, 2013

i checked the sizing chart and ordered accordingly but it was far too big. i had it taken in (at a cost of another $85) because i thought that it was such a nice dress. the zip sticks out at the bottom though (never seen that before) even after i had it altered. its still too big. the material is very stretchy. even though its still too big and doesnt sit right, i will wear it if only because of the money i spent on it. i got a compliment on my first day of wearing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Jun 22, 2013

the color was too light and too big. thank you but I not shop no more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I wented
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight
 from LOUISIANA,  Jun 17, 2013

This dress look just like the picture but it was to tight in a size 16. I even let a friend try it on also, she thought the same as I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot pink and black
 from Fridley, MN,  May 10, 2013

I was suprised the size was an true and correct. I thought maybe it would be smaller or.larger but it met my expectations! the pink is hot pink or neon pink but it works on this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was brighter then the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Colorblock" Did Not Match The Image
 from Oshkosh, WI,  May 3, 2013

The color of the dress was not what I expected from viewing the image on line. In addition, there was a gold zipper on the back of the dress that ran down three-quarters of the dress. This looked out of place on a black garment. I will mention that Overstock does make the return process very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't compare at all. Image on site appeared to be light pink but actual color was HOT pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top