Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous at a fraction of the cost
 Jul 14, 2016

Absolutely lovely dress. Wearing for friend's wedding and keeping for mother of the groom in near future, has D-i-L's seal of approval!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Jul 7, 2016

Beautiful Gown, if your 5'6" and weight 120 lbs. The Dress is lined, and it comes straight down! Needless to say, I sent it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Jun 27, 2016

This dress was exactly what I needed. I was officiating my goddaughter's wedding and the bride and groom requested that I wear silver. It is classy, elegant, tasteful. I have very large hips. I bought a size 16 and it fit perfectly. The jacket rests just below the waistline in the back and laid nicely across my large derriere. The clasp on the jacket is a nice detail and quite practical in keeping the jacket closed. The sequins are a nice dressy accent. The length is perfect. The material is comfortable, a bit stretchy (so it is forgiving for full-figured women), breathable. It arrived in a timely manner. This is the exact dress I was going to buy from a department store and I purchased it at a considerable discount from what I saw on the department store website. I highly recommend this dress. A++ Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 Jun 26, 2016

Beautiful dress, Mother loves her dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 Jun 3, 2016

Perfect fit! Love the feel of the fabric on me. It was a hot day, but this dress allowed me to be cool. Got it within a few days. Everyone loved and really complimented me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJS
 May 17, 2016

Received my dress so quickly and just love it. I saw the same dress at a Bridal shop and the price was almost double of what I paid. The fit is great, and the length is longer than shown on the model, baamaybe because I'm only 5'3, but I'm so happy with it. THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made and fitted.
 May 13, 2016

Love this length and size is true to fit. Fast service and delivery thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress.
 May 8, 2016

Beautiful dress, well made, and very comfortable. Excellent for weddings and formal gatherings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PatC
 May 6, 2016

I love the dress, but it is a bit long...Size 12 fits just right, but longer than I want...how would a petite size change the length?? Would I be a 14 petite, or a 12 petite??? I love the silver color, but only see Mocha in the petite...Can I get it in silver??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 May 4, 2016

Ordered the suit thinking that it had more of a pencil skirt bottom as it is pictured on-line. Instead the skirt hangs like a sack. Otherwise, I liked the material and the style. But, I will not pay to have it altered. Will be returning. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but not awesome
 May 3, 2016

Love the dress in pictures, found it ran really small & tight. I would highly recommend no one larger than a size 6 wears this out in public. Lovely fabric. Nice jacket. Too slinky for an afternoon wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 28, 2016

Perfect for my grandson's wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
East Haven shopper
 Apr 19, 2016

Very pretty and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 15, 2016

Gorgeous. Looks like a million!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 26, 2016

I am very pleased. Elegant dress. I ordered a size 14 because of another customers advice that it ran a little big. I normally where a size 16 and this fit perfectly. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night on the Town
 Mar 14, 2016

This dress was beautiful. It was perfect size, fit perfect and I received it right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you, Overstock!
 Mar 13, 2016

Nice! Very comfortable. I'm 5'10", size 16 and the fit is perfect. Bought it for a wedding and may never have need to wear it again, so didn't want to spend a lot, yet this dress looks expensive. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured..
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice quality,good price, and true to size. It will be beautiful for my Grandsons wedding in April.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the wrong jacket???
 Feb 18, 2016

The dress is lovely, but the jacket that was sent with the dress is not as pictured. It is a sheer fabric with no stretch and shorter - and boxier - than pictured. I'm in a bind so I may have to wear it but I am not happy! I had ordered two dresses from Overstock so I would have an alternate, but the first dress ordered is not even here yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful Dress with beautiful detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought