Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Dress
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Dec 29, 2012

Had many compliments on the dress. Hides a little belly if you have one. Very flowy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, doesn't wrinkle and would be good for travel. Very flowy
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great special occasion dress!
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Jun 20, 2013

This dress fit wonderfully. It was very comfortable, and would be great for a special occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

This dress is very flattering! The material is very nice, not too thin. The dress hides a lot of flaws. Can'wait to wear it out!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling pretty again
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2014

I was in the fashion business many years ago and owned a very expensive dress jut-like this one.It was my favorite as this has become. I never thought at this age, and this size, I would ever find a dress like this. It is a style that is flattering to all figures (even large). It is made of a WONDER MATERIAL, It stretches where you need stretch, and flows dreamily everywhere else. It will never wrinkle and is VERY comfortable. I wore it to a wedding and felt youthful and pretty again. I received many comments including being asked if I lost weight!! I was so pleased, i purchased another dress made by R and M Richards of a similar style, and the same material. .THIS DRESS IS A WINNER!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Winchester, VA,  Feb 27, 2013

I wore this dress to a retirement dinner. I am 5'3" and it was too long, so I had to have the hem taken up. Other than that, ithe dress was simple and fit well with the the embellishment above the waist, it was enough so it wasn't entirely bland. I ordered this is navy and had a light, sparkly navy jacket which really completed the outfit. It is a simple dress but can be dressed up. It also washes very easily. I would highly recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, it was a well made garment
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big but since the material is heavy, it wasn't a problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Dress
 from Nebraska,  Feb 25, 2013

I love this dress!! It is very flattering. The fabric is nice and it is well made. The size seems accurate. I am looking forward to wearing it to a wedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and classy look!
 from Columbia,SC,  Jan 26, 2013

Very free flowing and comfy. looks very flattering on my plus size body as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was way better than I expected. This is my 3rd bridesmaid dress I've bought online and by far the best!
  • How accurate was the sizing? this dress runs a little bigger than the true sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 Apr 21, 2015

Fits well, looks very nice, great fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R&M Richards dress
 Dec 23, 2014

Easy fit pull over style, comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy dress
 from Texas Hill Country,  Apr 2, 2014

This navy dress fit well and is perfect for a wedding. I'm 5'8" and the length was good for me. I wish the rhinestone buckle was removable because I'm not that into bling and will eventually break it off and replace with something more understated. Although the fabric is a jersey, it's heavy-weight and does not cling. The dress is not lined except for the small piece at the V-neckline. The sleeves are a little shorter than I would like but okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

I love this dress wore in on a cruse and it looked elegant and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2013

Great item, fit well. I had to send it back because it was a little too "fancy" for my event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS Dress
 from Utah,  Aug 27, 2013

The model in the picture doesn't do this dress justice. It looks so beautiful on, and it's Exactly what I was looking for... the price can't be beat either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little dress!!
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 27, 2013

The dress arrived in 2 days, well before the "expected delivery date". It fits perfectly! I love the length. I'm on the tall side and it hits right at the knee. Covers what I want covered and flatters the rest. This is a dress I am sure I will get a lot of use out of. I love the fabric.. wrinkles just fall right out. It stretches just a bit but is not too clingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer in person
 from Appleton, WI,  Jul 4, 2013

This is being worn at granddaughters wedding. It is figure flattering in design and quality is nice. You can't go wrong with the price either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit large, normally wears size 24 ordered 22 and fits well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from Kansas,  Apr 12, 2013

Lovely dress wearing to wedding. Icannot wait just what i ordered

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big all over
 from Akron, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2013

The dress was made of good quality, but it felt too heavy. There is a piece of fabric that hangs from the ring that looks like it needs to be attached to the rest of the dress vs hanging freely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The navy blue color looked black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the dress was too big all over.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought