Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

Great dress! Came carefully packed. I could have worn it right out of the box. The size is true to its number with not much wiggle room. Wore it to my niece's wedding and got rave reviews....I would not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Van Nuys, Ca,  Nov 14, 2013

bought this to wear to a wedding- it fit perfect. I was very happy since you never know when buying online. Thought it might be scratchy on the top but it wasnt at all. Would recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy yet Dressy
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought this dress to wear to a wedding. It was dressy enough for the occasion and fairly well made. It is not a couture dress by any means but it is high enough quality for a wedding (I had a broken foot and could not drive). I will probably wear it again to my company's Christmas party. I am big busted. This dress shows off the bust line and hides your midriff. The top layer of material has a little sparkle to it, enough to make it shimmer but not so much that it would look tacky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT EVENING DRESS!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 24, 2013

ORDERED THIS DRESS FOR A FORMAL EVENING EVENT. DID NOT DISAPPOINT! IT ARRIVED IN PLENTY OF TIME AND WAS READY TO WEAR RIGHT OUT OF THE PACKAGE. i PAIRED IT WITH DROP EARRINGS AND SILVER HEELS AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME. WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE EVENING WEAR FROM HERE AGAIN! VERY FLATTERING FOR FULL FIGURED GIRLS. HAPPY,CAMPER!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flattering
 from west chicago, il,  Oct 10, 2013

The only problem I had was the it shed black sparkles on my arms and neck and chest. Don;t wear lotion with this dress Can't get the glitter off. But it was very comfortable and flattering.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter Evening Dress
 from Kansas,  Sep 12, 2013

Beautiful dress light like a feather, got tons of compliments on that dress

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Women's Plus Glitter Evening Dress
 from Huntley, IL,  Aug 17, 2013

This dress was perfect!!! The fit was wonderful it was a bit longer on me than in the photo which was what I had hoped for. I had many compliments on this and my husband said he had never seen me in a dress he liked more. This dress is washable...doesn't get better than this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but scratchy!
 from Utah,  Aug 16, 2013

I love the dress, and it looks good on. However, the top portion of dress is very scratchy and scratches your skin. The criss-cross glitter does the scratching. Otherwise, the dress looks beautiful on...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, good quality dress
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a good quality dress. The fit is true to its size, and the color is consistant throughout the fabric. Would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Date Night
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

Very pretty & attractive on. Great for a night out on the town.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top