Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress & Jacket Set
 from Louisiana,  May 16, 2014

I bought this outfit for a Spring wedding. Although it was very beautiful, the color was darker than it looked online. I had the problem with the zipper too--hard to zip & unzip when near the satin empire part. The fabric there is thicker than the chiffon skirt. Zipper should be sewn a little further away. I am worried about the zipper breaking because of this. It did fit perfectly. I thought that scallops on the sleeves would've been a nice touch. I'll keep it to wear during the Fall or at Christmas. It's still a beautiful outfit that I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Brisbane. Australia,  May 7, 2014

The dress is very beautiful in every way, One. Thing that worries me is the zip. The fabric is sewn too close too the zip teeth., It makes the zip too hard too travel, I hope it doesn't break on me when I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color!
 from NewYork, NY,  Nov 13, 2014

Loved this dress and loved the color definately my style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress
 from Toledo Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

It's a nice dress. I bought it for my daughters wedding and I was to red for me. So I mailed it back and tried another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2014

Great fit. Great color. But the lace on the back of the dress was so thick at the zipper it was impossible to zip it up. The dress fit but will need to be fixed to wear properly. This would be a 5 star dress if that lace allowed me to zip it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third time is the charm
 from Albany, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

Purchased this dress in royal blue for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful & I had tons of compliments. I did have to have it taken in a little at the torso. Other than that the 10 was a perfect fit. I had tried others but this dress was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 from Chicopee MA,  Jun 17, 2014

Very pretty dress but had to return .Turned out to be too dressy for a non traditional wedding I am attending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress!
 from Western Massachusetts,  May 31, 2014

This is a beautiful dress for a special occasion. I ordered the royal blue and it's a gorgeous color. The sleeves of the jacket are a bit tight, but still wearable. Very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought