Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Berkeley, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Was happy with this dress. I wore it to my son's wedding. I'm about 50 lbs overweight and thought it was very flattering. The jacket is sheer, but I was surprised at how warm it was; or rather how hot it was. Great if attending an outdoor event when it's expected to be cool, as the jacket will keep you comfortable, but if it's warm or hot, you'll want to take jacket off. The weather was, was unfortunately, quite warmer than expected, and being self-conscious about my arms, I didn't want to be sleeveless, so didn't remove jacket and was too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mother-of-the-Bride Dress
 from The Plains, OH,  Jul 2, 2014

Took 3 dresses across the country for my daughter's wedding. All were the same size. However, on the wedding day, this one was the only one that fit. Just wore the sheath, as it was too warm (outdoor afternoon wedding) to wear the jacket. Rec'd many compliments on it - een before I wore it! It was advertised as "steel gray" in color; however, with the sun shining on it it was a very glittery steel blue! I chose silver accessories to complement the dress. Also, it launders exceptionally well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Aug 28, 2014

Love this dress - comfortable to wear, classy, every woman needs an evening suit like this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 9, 2014

I received lots of compliments on this dress at my nephew's afternoon wedding. The color is grey, not blue at looks in the photo, but I was still very pleased, especially with the way it fit; it was very comfortable yet I felt very dressed up. Best of all, I can throw it in the washing machine. I paired it with silver pumps and evening clutch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother-of-Bride
 from DC,  May 20, 2014

Simple shift with elegantly draped top - shear and shimmery. Absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this dress for a wedding the fit and style is awesome, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress I ordered to wear to a wedding.
 from Corning , New York.,  Oct 25, 2014

I love this dress. It's formal enough to wear to a wedding but can also be worn to church. I love the color. I am definitely happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lurex DrapedJacket and dress set
 from Central NewJersey,  Oct 20, 2014

Lovely garment-just unable to attend Wonderful material and perfect fit Very appropriate and comfortable. Just unable to attend wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from Pueblo, Co,  Sep 5, 2014

I wore this dress to my Granddaughter's wedding and had so many compliments. Very comfortable and easy to pack and not get creased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fit and drape.
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I wore this to my daughter's graduation for her Doctor of Physical Therapy. Probably a little too dressy for a graduation, but it still looked good! Comfortable, elegant, and lightweight, this is one of the best dressy outfits I've ever owned. Hides figure issues such as a pot tummy, big thighs, and crepey arms. This would be perfect for a country club dinner and dance, cruise, wedding, or a special night out. I wore metallic bronze shoes, as the Champagne dress has some metallic-y threads running through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

R & M Richards Women's Lurex Draped Jacket and Dress Set is simply amazing for my style. It would be a perfect addition to my wish list. Exactly what i need for a casual outing with friends. I would love to get a gift like that from a friend, and would definitely use ******.com to to add this trendy and elegant jumpsuit to my wishlist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beat my expectations
 from New York,  Jun 4, 2014

I've never purchased anything like this online before, so I was somewhat leery of what to expect. The dress was perfect! The fit couldn't have been better. It was comfortable and it's washable! I received many compliments when I wore it to a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  May 20, 2014

This dress is beautiful. I will have to have it shortened to fit me well, but I am only 5'4" and everything is made for taller women, so not unexpected. It is very comfortable, it hides a multitude of figure issues, and is well made for the price. I can wear a twelve sometimes, but I am glad I bought the fourteen, it's very roomy. The picture does it justice. I looked at dresses that were much more expensive for my son's wedding. This one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering dress
 from Western Massachusetts,  May 6, 2014

Very pretty dress that is very flattering and fits well. Extremely comfortable. Perfect for a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket and dress
 from New Mexico,  May 2, 2014

Went on a cruse 4/14,Had it on for the a dinner and dace. It look so good on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought