Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mother of the Bride Dress
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2014

I was very pleased with the price, quality and fit of this dress. I bought it to wear to my daughter's wedding and am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dress
 from Il,  Jun 6, 2014

The dress is prettier than in the pictures. There are a lot of subtle colors that shimmer when the light catches it. I bought this for a wedding and it's perfect. It does run a little smaller than the average size so you might think of going up a size in order to get a more comfortable fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a beautiful dress!
 from Florida,  May 9, 2014

This a beautiful dress. I really love it. It is perfect for my son's wedding next month. Thank you for the quick shipping. Love doing business with you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress looks nice on, Jacket lays nice
 from Cambridge, Oh,  Apr 19, 2014

dres came very quickly, looks just like picture and can be worn on many occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the style, color, and fit
 from Minnesota,  Mar 27, 2014

Bought this to wear to a wedding; loved the fabric, the color, and the fact that it was exactly what I expected size-wise. The fabric was extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of the bride dress.
 Jul 23, 2015

This dress is better for a mother of the bride or groom. Nice material and nice fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant dress for a special occasion
 May 12, 2015

Unfortunately had to return since the size I ordered was a loose on me and did not have a smaller size than that. Too bad because it would have been perfect for the occasion I bought for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm going to wear this dress to my son's wedding!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great fit very flattering! I love the fabric, I chose the periwinkle which is more of a silver with a beautiful shine that shows other colors with movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not right for me
 Mar 20, 2015

The dress was tight and much too short for me. I loved the color and the style but the fit wasn't going to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointedl
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

Despite my opinion of this outfit, I still would recommend to a friend. I would advise them to get a size larger .Nice looking outfit. However, not happy with and fit. Dress cut on the small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought