Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice option for an evening wedding reception
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

The color (mocha) and sequins are a nice combination. very sparkly & fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful dress
 from Rockville, MD,  May 27, 2014

Dress is a little bit stretchy so fits great. Comfortable and graceful at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Chehalis, WA,  Apr 8, 2014

Loved this dress, but I couldn't keep it due to the sparkles. My son's wedding is country casual with NO sparkles allowed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy dress
 May 24, 2016

I bought for a wedding and worn to 3 different occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 Nov 16, 2015

Very pretty but short in length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to love it
 Apr 17, 2015

More of a mermaid cut than appears in photo. Loose awkward fit at chest. Nice fabric, just enough sparkle, but not right for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a beautiful.Fits very good. The order got here real fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and good quality
 Mar 26, 2015

I received many compliments on the dress. I am 5'3" so it hit the ground with kitten heels (too old to wear stilettos) so if you are short, you may need to hem it. I didn't mind it being longer than the picture. Good quality and not too glitzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double the Fun
 Mar 14, 2015

I liked this dress so much; I had to get one in a different color for my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress !!!
 Mar 14, 2015

I love this dress!! It fits perfect has some stretch to it, it very sparkly!! I bought this fir my daughters beach wedding can't wait to wear it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV IT
 Mar 12, 2015

I just love the dress. I have purchased it for my daughters wedding. Tried it on and it fit perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 4, 2015

Just gorgeous. Fits beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dress but.......
 from Grand Rapids / Traverse City, MI,  Jun 30, 2014

Really pretty dress but was too form fitting and long for me. I was too short and round but the quality and style was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Naperville, IL,  May 27, 2014

I rodered this dress due to the unavailability of my size in the store. The price was great. The dress is for my son's wedding in August. The dress is beautiful, and the length was perfect-I don't want to have to pay for alterations or wear very high heeled shoes. However, I am not sure it is THE dress for me. It fits very well, so I have ordered it in navy to see if I like it better than the mocha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Dress
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jun 27, 2014

Using this dress for my 2nd marriage. It is stunning and very comfortable, in fact even prettier than the picture of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought