Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 10, 2016

Great fit, nice length. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 Aug 6, 2016

I absolutely love the dress, however when I ordered it said it would be here by a certain date and it was not. I needed it for an event and was unable to wear it due to the fact I didn't receive it in time. I won't be returning it, because it will definitely be worn to my next event! (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really flattering dress
 Aug 6, 2016

I found the dress in blue at TJ Maxx but my sister the Mother of the bride was the wearing same color. I was so happy to find the same dress in black on Overstock. It is really flattering. It doesn't have a slip in it. So I will wear one of my own because the fabric is thin. I saw a dress by same manufacture with a different waist band at David's Bridal for a hundred dollars more, and I liked this one much better. You can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - Great Dress!
 Jul 25, 2016

Same dress at Macy's was >$125

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Apr 1, 2016

I ordered 4 different gowns for My son's wedding in June. Wasn't sure of the sizes because i am loosing weight. I also wanted a fancy gown because of the type of wedding They will be having. This gown wasn't fancy at all for what I wanted. the black band is way to plain with no bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Beautiful Dress!
 Aug 12, 2015

I am so pleased with my purchase! It is a lovely, classic dress, fits well, and I paid at least half (maybe more) of what I would have paid in a retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great for busty gals
 Jul 23, 2015

Nice flow to dress but I'm top top heavy for it so unless you have a miracle bra you can hide under it the dress will pull forward a tad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's nicer in the picture
 Jun 13, 2015

It's very se through and not very high quality! It's like something you would get from ******!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katalin
 Jun 11, 2015

Beautiful dress. Bought it for my daughter for New Years Eve. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned dress
 from GA,  Jan 13, 2015

Returned the dress! Family did not like it on me! Too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Cody, WY,  Dec 9, 2014

This is a beautiful design. Very flattering to the figure. I purchased a size 8 and it fit very true to size. I especially liked that the bust was very accommodating for all cup sizes. If you are thinking about it just click order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgeous dress!
 from WA,  Nov 27, 2014

Beautiful dress. I'm 5 ft 11, 150 lbs and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R&M Gown with sequin waist dress
 from riverside, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

The dress was very long. I liked the fit of the dress, but the lengh was way too long. I need to get this dress fixed so I can wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable Evening Dress
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2014

Love the dress!!! Especially for the price. Will wear this many times over the years. Very comfortable fabric and fit as well. Only problem was length - I am 5'4" and wear a size 6 which fit great, except it's very long on me even with heels. Of course, for the price of the dress, even paying for alterations is still a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Women's Gown with Sequin Waist
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 25, 2014

Beautiful gown... I ordered a smaller size and had to return as another review indicated it ran a bit large, unfortunately for me it fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Northumberland, PA,  Jul 12, 2014

I recently attended a semi-formal event. I was struggling to find a dress that is appropriate for a 47 year old woman who is a size 18 and which also did not cost a fortune. This dress fit the bill. I ended up ordering a size 16 and it was still just a tiny bit large in the bust and torso, but I did not have to have it altered. I was surprised to find that a size smaller than my normal size fit that well. The length was long, which is nice because I am 5'6" and, often, dresses are short. This dress was so long that I had to wear 3" heels. Again, a very nice option to dress it up. I received numerous compliments on the dress. I paid $XX for it, which is a bargin for a dress nice enough to wear to an event such as this. The only quality issue was the sequined area around the mid-section. While this type of waist is a good style, i felt the sequin material was a bit cheesey/gaudy. However, it was not that pronounced, so it went primarily unnoticed. Overall, I was very happy with this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought