Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 Feb 4, 2015

The dress is very pretty in person and very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Special Occassion Dress
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jan 7, 2015

The dress was perfect for New Years Eve! It fit very nicely and looked great. The color Is a deep burgundy shade and it has just enough sparkle to look festive without being gaudy. The fact that it is washable is an added bonus! The only negative comment I have is the sparkles do shed off so be prepared to see a little glitter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Durango, CO,  Nov 4, 2014

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding, and it was perfect for me! I had ordered 5 other dresses online and tried on several in stores. I am 60 and 5' 7" , 165 lbs and a sz 12 fit perfect and hit me right at my knee. The glitter does come off a bit, but shaking the jacket well before packing it and putting it in a bag kept it from getting on my other clothes, and really wasn't a big deal for me. It absolutely did not wrinkle a bit in the suitcase or during the long day of festivities. The vertical knit ribbiing of the dress itself is hard to see in the pics, but is very slimming, and I had many compliments about how slim I looked. I love the outfit and know I will wear it again with different jewelry for many more looks, which was also a huge bonus for me. My son lives in Washington DC and my location is much more casual so this dress was as I said 3 times now, perfect for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like sparkles
 from Laramie, WY,  Oct 9, 2014

It worked fine as a party dress if you don't mind leaving sparkles around. It drove my husband crazy because the sparkles stick more to his suit than anything else. I store it in a plastic bag in my closet. It hangs nicely. In a different material, it would get more wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Dress
 from PA,  Sep 30, 2014

This dress is stunning and the jacket would have loved it in the Apple color but was sold out but this is just fine and put together very well can't wait to wear it for up coming wedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Midland tx,  Sep 24, 2014

It itches, like a lot of glitter products. It looks good, if you don't mind the itch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS DRESS!
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 16, 2014

I would be embarrassed to tell you how many plum dresses I have tried on and/or purchased in anticipation of my sons upcoming wedding until I found THE dress. This dress/jacket is PERFECT! Fits great. Not clingy. I know I will be super comfortable and look great at the wedding. Best part, I like this dress so much I guarantee I will wear it again and again. Now if I can only find shoes as great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy dress
 from Toledo Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this dress for my daughters wedding. It was very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for sparkles on your fac.e
 from MAss,  Sep 2, 2014

Great Color and nice dress. Very comfortable but watch out for the sparkles - DO NOT touch your face without washing your hands after touching dress or your face will be covered with hard to remove sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress!!!!
 from Newark, Delaware,  Aug 19, 2014

This is the first time I've ever purchased clothing on Overstock, so I was a bit hesitant. I have been searching for a dress to take on a cruise. I was so surprised how beautiful this dress is, and how well it fit... very flattering. I am 5' and wear a 12 and this is just the length I wanted for a formal night on the cruise. Very happy with this purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from calgary alberta canada,  Jul 28, 2014

After seeing this dress in a smaller size at a store in my city, they could not get anymore, I looked online and found it at overstock. I immediately ordered it and needed it for my son's wedding two weeks later. I got the dress in plenty of time, and $100 cheaper than I would have paid in my city. I was extremely satisfied with the dress, the ordering process, the shipping, it was all prefect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy comfort.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 22, 2014

A little sparkle and a lot of comfort. I took it out of the box, wore it to a wedding and received tons of complements (and it hid my recent weight gain.) Shows you figure, but with taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter Knit Jacket Dress Set
 from Littleton, CO,  Jan 1, 2014

This dress fit perfectly and looked very elegant on. You will shack the dress and jacket out to get most of the loose glitter off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress fit great and looked even better
 from Mississippi,  Dec 11, 2013

This was my first time ordering online and I was extremely pleased with my purchase. I purchased the dress for my son's wedding and was somewhat worried about ordering online. However the dress came when expected and fit perfect and I received many compliments on the dress. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought