Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
R&M Richards Women's Charcoal 2-piece Career Dress
 from Northern California,  Apr 23, 2013

If you need a career helper, look no further! What is beautiful about it, although the dress is sleeveless, the three quarter sleeve jacket makes up for it, giving those of us who prefer not to show our elbows a very fun and easy dress to wear. It also is basic enough so that one could wear whatever scarves or necklaces with it and it would still be a class act! Easy care is also a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was delighted! It is well lined, and a higher quality dress than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Figure Flattering
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2013

Quite a nice surprise in this dress. Fit and Flare Flatters and looks very elegant. Sleeveless still looks classy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kearney, Nebraska,  May 7, 2013

I was extremely pleased with the purchase of this product. It wears and cleans well and is of very excellent quality. I have received many compliments upon wearing it. I am very encouraged to continue purchasing from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate. It fits quite well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & low maintenance
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 23, 2013

I loved this outfit--well made and very comfortable. The fabric was soft to the touch and low maintenance (I tried to buy clothes that do not require dry cleaning). I added a narrow belt to accessorized and received many complements. All around the high quality product I am used to from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress picture doesn't tell the truth
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

could be a great stilish dress unfortunately made poorly, I ordered 2 sizes first a 14 and then a 16 and neither one fit me, it was very tight, i am a size 14 normally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the dress design is really pretty and the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dress has a lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all, the dress is made wrong, the chest area is too tight for size 14 and 16
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lines
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2013

Nice timeless dress. Easy day to evening. I ordered a size 8 (which is usually my size 34bra) and It is too big. Either returning it or taking it to a tailor. The seems are right up the side so should be easy to take in for a custom fit. The jacket has shoulder pads which gives an 80's look I am not crazy about. The dress alone is worth the cost of the suit set. Very versatile and timeless cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Fredericksburg va,  Sep 22, 2013

The fit of dress was good, and the dress look good on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress for work
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice dress: good for office/work settings and for casual - versatile. I'm not crazy about the jacket that goes with it (I took the shoulder paddings out, but it still looks slightly 80s and old-fashioned).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality...
 Jun 2, 2016

Very nice dress and Jacket. Seems to Runs true to size...but maybe with a little extra, wiggle room. Very flattering on. Look's high end, and feels high end. Fabric very soft...and nice to wear. Very pleased with purchase!!! Would highly recommend! Dress and jacket are lined, which gives it a beautiful draping and flow, over the body. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments deluxe
 Dec 8, 2015

Love it ❤️ Fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and comfortable
 Nov 24, 2015

Fabric, fit and look are all superb. Great work attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To cute
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this dress, get many compliments, they wanted to know what store, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty On The Go
 Oct 28, 2015

Great purchase! I received many complements. I recommended to 7 other friends and three have purchased. We will wear at an upcoming sorority event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous! Excellent quality.
 Oct 12, 2015

I wish there were more like these on overstock. I bought this a few months ago before shedding a few pounds. It looks gorgeous. It's very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT dress
 Apr 25, 2015

This dress can be worn as a jumper with or without the bolero jacket. It's a wonderful dress, very stylish, I particularly like the flared skirt. Well made, lined, attractive, good for many occasions. The first time I wore it was to a job interview but it also works for dates, for church, whenever you need to dress up without getting fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy L
 Apr 9, 2015

Size 12 fit perfect, very comfortable to wear, well made, this will be a basic in my wardrobe for a long time. The gray color is a lovely shade, every piece of jewelry looked great next to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful a line set
 Mar 15, 2015

the only reason why I gave this a poor is because the size was really off. I order a size bigger because I really love the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice classic fit and flare
 from Virginia,  Nov 23, 2014

The jacket can be dumped for a more modern longer length blazer. Other than that the dress itself is classy and elegant. Great fit and flare, length up to knees. Perfect for a formal meeting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is flattering, jacket is rather awful
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2014

The dress is plain (no surprise), fits well, and looks professional. I found the jacket to be rather awful looking, so that was a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is Georgeous
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Oct 7, 2014

The dress is beautiful. The fit is great. It is a little long, but then I am only 5feet 2 inches. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought