Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 from Lapine, Al,  May 22, 2013

Beautiful dress, great fit very slimming, fantastic deep purple color. Wore to a graduation but is dressy enough for a wedding. I got a lot of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful deep purple...as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 14/16 this fit perfect..true to sizw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing to a wedding
 from s. Missouri,  May 15, 2013

My future daughter-in-law thought it was pretty and the color would compliment what the brides maids would be wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thr color match was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good will not wear it until my sons wedding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit seems to be right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really NIce Dress
 from Grass Valley, CA,  May 14, 2013

I'm preforming a wedding ceremony and intend to wear this dress. It matches exactly the brides chosen colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's ruffle detail dress
 from Connecticut,  May 14, 2013

I would have kept this dress but the shelves were tight and my arms are not overly big so that surprised me. Also the empire waist hit me too high in the middel of my bust. I'm not small in the bust area, but I'm not out of proportion to my hips so I was suruprised that the dress didn't have enough room for my bust and the empire waist should hit under the bust area not above this point. I would have kept the dress if it were not for the empire waist hitting in the wrong place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as site represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed a little small in the arms and in the bust area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress just as advertised
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2013

I am so pleased with this dress. It was just what I was looking for. With a pair of dressy sandals it's just going to be perfect. I was leary of buying a dress online without trying it on but it turned out to be a great decision and the price was awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as pictured, I was looking for eggplant and it couldn't have been anymore perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the dress. It its very dressy and just perfect for a wedding. The material is soft and flowing, it has the look of an expensive dress that I got for half price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cascading dress
 from Las Vegas , NV,  May 11, 2013

wasn't what i expected in the material and the fit ordered my size 16 but was too tight.Run small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't like the material or how the dress fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 10, 2013

I bought this dress to wear in a friend's wedding and it is absolutely perfect. I love the cascading ruffle and how the dress moves when I walk. The quality is excellent, the color perfect and I couldn't be more pleased with the fit. After the wedding, I will have many more occasions to wear this dress. I would definitely recommend this dress to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the dress is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful navy dress
 from Bay City, WI,  May 9, 2013

This dress is a lovely navy shade and will be perfect for weddings or cocktail parties. The cinched waist gives my shape definition and the skirt-part of the dress is very feminine looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dress was well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The party dress I was looking for.
 from Meyersdale, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

When you are a size 22W you really don't want all of you hanging out. I was so glad that I could find a dress that my shoulders were covered. Also, the sleeves are not tight on my arms. To me, this is a perfect dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress is of very good qualitu and I felt the price was reasonable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascadinf ruffle review
 from ColorDO,  Apr 24, 2013

The product came on time and was exactly what I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color turned out better than shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting, comfortable dress
 from North Georgia,  Apr 20, 2013

The dress looks and feels great! Would work well for any dress-up event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

I have not worn this dress yet but tried it on to see if it fit and it looks great on. I love the way the skirt flows and the fit is absolutely perfect! The color is a deep purple just as pictured and the fabric will be very easy to care for. I am going to enjoy wearing this dress for a very long time. I got this dress specifically for those dress up ocassions, it is perfect for what I have in mind!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deep purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

I need a dress for an event 2 weeks away, so I didn't have time to try on many. I took a risk, had a plan "B" and ordered the dress. It arrived in just a few days, and was perfect! I have a full figure so the sizing was accurate for me (some reviews have commented on that, but it didn't affect me). I'm 5'4 and the dress comes just below the knee. It is one of those "timeless" dresses that can be kept for years for many events. It is also very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- I ordered black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty dress
 from New Berlin, WI,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this dress for my niece's wedding. Wasn't sure which size to get, so I ordered 2 different sizes. The fabric is very nice---not thin and see-through--and it drapes very nicely. Its also quite comfortable. The rhinestone ornament is nice looking and very sparkly. The return of the dress that didn't fit was easy-peasy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascading Rufle Dress
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

The dress was cute, I didn't like it on me. I said yes I would reccomend this dress to a friend, but it all depends on personal taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought