Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-108 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful navy dress
 from Bay City, WI,  May 9, 2013

This dress is a lovely navy shade and will be perfect for weddings or cocktail parties. The cinched waist gives my shape definition and the skirt-part of the dress is very feminine looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dress was well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The party dress I was looking for.
 from Meyersdale, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

When you are a size 22W you really don't want all of you hanging out. I was so glad that I could find a dress that my shoulders were covered. Also, the sleeves are not tight on my arms. To me, this is a perfect dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress is of very good qualitu and I felt the price was reasonable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascadinf ruffle review
 from ColorDO,  Apr 24, 2013

The product came on time and was exactly what I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color turned out better than shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting, comfortable dress
 from North Georgia,  Apr 20, 2013

The dress looks and feels great! Would work well for any dress-up event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

I have not worn this dress yet but tried it on to see if it fit and it looks great on. I love the way the skirt flows and the fit is absolutely perfect! The color is a deep purple just as pictured and the fabric will be very easy to care for. I am going to enjoy wearing this dress for a very long time. I got this dress specifically for those dress up ocassions, it is perfect for what I have in mind!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deep purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

I need a dress for an event 2 weeks away, so I didn't have time to try on many. I took a risk, had a plan "B" and ordered the dress. It arrived in just a few days, and was perfect! I have a full figure so the sizing was accurate for me (some reviews have commented on that, but it didn't affect me). I'm 5'4 and the dress comes just below the knee. It is one of those "timeless" dresses that can be kept for years for many events. It is also very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- I ordered black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty dress
 from New Berlin, WI,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this dress for my niece's wedding. Wasn't sure which size to get, so I ordered 2 different sizes. The fabric is very nice---not thin and see-through--and it drapes very nicely. Its also quite comfortable. The rhinestone ornament is nice looking and very sparkly. The return of the dress that didn't fit was easy-peasy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascading Rufle Dress
 from New Jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

The dress was cute, I didn't like it on me. I said yes I would reccomend this dress to a friend, but it all depends on personal taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-108 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought