Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfy dress
 from Colorado,  Jun 12, 2013

This dress looks great and is so comfortable. The fabric is substantial, not flimsy at all. I ordered the smallest size available (8) but wish they had the 6. I am keeping it anyway, even though it is a little big. It is very forgiving style and hangs nicely and hides any bumps and lumps :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The taupe is a little darker than it looks online, but I actually like the darker better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Dress
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

I bought 2 of these dresses. One Black and One Purple. They are classy looking at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from IOWA,  Jun 12, 2013

Great placement on website- This dress appeared first on website- I scrolled thru all of the options and I still selected this one. Exactly as it appears on website- no surprises , EXCEPT, the rhinestone belt pulls the waistline down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I usually have my clothing custom made- I seldom wear ready to wear-- but I love this!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit true to size- belt ornament pulls waistline down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in real life
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

It was a bit of a leap... models always look great. But this dress is very flattering, even without the 23-year old models body. The high waist and the line of the lower skirt really make this a beautiful dress. Great for church or a cocktail party. The Navy color is dark but clearly not "black" so if you look good in dark colors, consider Navy.... this is a classy look that is very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, beautiful fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on for a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is simple ,well made and stylish
 from Gloucester,Mass.,  Jun 11, 2013

Having not bought a dress in many years this one is the best I could have bought, and it fits like a glove, is very well made and the colour selection was so tempting that I had a hard time picking mine,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, flowingfabric the flatters my 77 year old shape!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot wait to wear it out!
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Jun 8, 2013

This dress arrived in an envelope all squashed up but NO wrinkles! It will be perfect to pack for our cruise at the end of summer. It really is just lovely and soooo simple and elegant. The ruffle is there but doesn't appear "poufy" which is good because I'm a 16/18 and do not need extra fabric around my middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect....really dark black dress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate and quite forgiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Georgia girl,  Jun 5, 2013

The dress was a good fit and flattering. I am 61, a bit chubby and the size 14 was fine. It was not cut to my navel as some dresses are and it covered my knees. For a woman of my age and weight, this is a great dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dark purple and it matched the photo online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is fine, unlike some reviewer I didn't think it was too thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant dress. I love it
 from mississippi,  May 31, 2013

love this dress looks better in person. Dressy for a special ocassion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! flowing and strechy. very comforable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R&M Richards Cascading Ruffle Dress, Size 16
 from Los Angeles area, CA,  May 28, 2013

I really liked this dress: I received compliments from everyone when I wore it at my brother's wedding. I'd give it five stars, but I needed to buy a slip to go under it, as it generates static like mad, and I'm not much for shoulder pads. (They were minimally sized, soft foam and maybe a 1/4 inch thick at best. If you don't like them either, they were really easy to remove without damaging the dress.) Now, if only I had more places to wear it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to determine -- dress has only been worn once
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 28, 2013

I wear a size 16 and the dress looked very nice for an afternoon wedding reception. The rhinestone cannot be removed but I handwashed it and it came out beautifully. I saw a similar dress at Ross for $20.00 so think this was a bit overpriced but it looked pretty good on me--I am 5'9" and it just stopped at the knee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the taupe colored dress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very fragile but you cannot see through it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and versatile dress for day or night
 from Greater Boston Area, MA,  May 26, 2013

I bought this dress to wear for work or an evening out. I wore it ballroom dancing and got compliments. It is a very comfortable fabric and flows very well. It works wonderfully for dancing and I looked and felt great in it. The sizing was accurate for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Move vibrant than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple dress
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  May 24, 2013

I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding. It was just beautiful, the perfect color, and I loved the fit. But the best thing about this dress was the price! Excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little black dress
 from Costa Mesa , CA,  May 23, 2013

This is a very good looking dress and can work very well as an evening dress. I ordered the size 10 and it was very "form fitting". It could be that it is just me! I am very large on top (36DDD) and this was just too tight On me it was very much an Empire waist...it didn't "flow" on me as it does in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 from Lapine, Al,  May 22, 2013

Beautiful dress, great fit very slimming, fantastic deep purple color. Wore to a graduation but is dressy enough for a wedding. I got a lot of compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful deep purple...as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 14/16 this fit perfect..true to sizw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing to a wedding
 from s. Missouri,  May 15, 2013

My future daughter-in-law thought it was pretty and the color would compliment what the brides maids would be wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thr color match was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good will not wear it until my sons wedding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit seems to be right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really NIce Dress
 from Grass Valley, CA,  May 14, 2013

I'm preforming a wedding ceremony and intend to wear this dress. It matches exactly the brides chosen colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's ruffle detail dress
 from Connecticut,  May 14, 2013

I would have kept this dress but the shelves were tight and my arms are not overly big so that surprised me. Also the empire waist hit me too high in the middel of my bust. I'm not small in the bust area, but I'm not out of proportion to my hips so I was suruprised that the dress didn't have enough room for my bust and the empire waist should hit under the bust area not above this point. I would have kept the dress if it were not for the empire waist hitting in the wrong place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as site represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed a little small in the arms and in the bust area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress just as advertised
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2013

I am so pleased with this dress. It was just what I was looking for. With a pair of dressy sandals it's just going to be perfect. I was leary of buying a dress online without trying it on but it turned out to be a great decision and the price was awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as pictured, I was looking for eggplant and it couldn't have been anymore perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the dress. It its very dressy and just perfect for a wedding. The material is soft and flowing, it has the look of an expensive dress that I got for half price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cascading dress
 from Las Vegas , NV,  May 11, 2013

wasn't what i expected in the material and the fit ordered my size 16 but was too tight.Run small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't like the material or how the dress fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 10, 2013

I bought this dress to wear in a friend's wedding and it is absolutely perfect. I love the cascading ruffle and how the dress moves when I walk. The quality is excellent, the color perfect and I couldn't be more pleased with the fit. After the wedding, I will have many more occasions to wear this dress. I would definitely recommend this dress to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the dress is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought