Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LBD
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This dress is beautifully made but the fabric makes it very heavy and warm if you are warm natured. It is generously sized and fits great. It was just too heavy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought the dress for a wedding I was attending. Was very happy with the fit and color of the dress, it drapes very nicely and flatters the figure. Material is washable and does not wrinkle. Would do again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Grantsville Utah,  Sep 28, 2013

Got this dress for my son's wedding. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and quality.
 from New England,  Sep 26, 2013

The fit on this dress was really nice and it felt great to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very pleased with this dress, but I wish it was available in additional colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from SF,CA,  Sep 25, 2013

easy to wear, great to pack/travel, no wrinkles, good color and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bell of the Ball
 from Alabama,  Sep 22, 2013

I was looking for the perfect dress for my high school reunion and this one fits the bill (and me!). It's classically elegant and I'll find lots of use for it not only at my reunion, but for semi-formal events I have through the year. As a bonus, I found the dress originally at a major department store site, but it was $XX cheaper on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked everything but the short sleeves
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 22, 2013

I liked this dress but decided I did not like the short sleeves, at least on my. I tend to like long sleeves but I ordered this just to see how it would look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is absolutely beautiful.
 from Nebraska,  Sep 12, 2013

What a gorgeous dress this is. It is for my daughters wedding and it simply fits and feels just perfect. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress
 from Indiana,  Sep 10, 2013

This dress arrived as promised and if anything was better looking then it looked online, The color was true and the dress fit perfectly Will definetly look to Overstock for clothing needs in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

This is a nice dress, pretty good value, however I followed the washing instructions and the rhinestones fell out. I now feel like I can't wear it again. So the value for a one time use is not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and dressy
 from INDIANA,  Aug 26, 2013

very nice.............................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress for a summer wedding
 from DC,  Aug 18, 2013

Ordered for a summer wedding. Confortable and very flattering. I am pear shaped and it is defintely the right shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple cascading ruffle detail dress
 from Peabody ma,  Aug 15, 2013

The color of the dress was exactly what I wanted. It fit perfectly and I was very pleased with the lining of the dress, I found it to be very comfortable. After wearing it the only thing I had to fiddle with was the front v, it kept on unfolding. I think that should be stitched in place. It's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks grest
 from Memphis, Tn,  Aug 10, 2013

I love the way this dress looks on. It fit perfectly and will be beautiful when I wear it to my sons wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for business or casual
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2013

Nice feel and texture to the dress. Can be worn for casual or business.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality easy care
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 26, 2013

What a relief that I received this dress in time to wow them at my 30th HS reunion!!! If you are curvy, this dress is such a flatterer! I really love the way it hangs and drapes and is so comfortable and easy care. The off center bling and high waist line is perfect to become elegant in one easy outfit! I will try this again with the same designer, now that I have found the true to fit size and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from New Jersey,  Jul 22, 2013

Although the quality was great for the price I am returning because the dress was somewhat tight in the bust. I am 5'5" and am a 40 C .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R&M Black Dress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 20, 2013

This dress was perfect. I don't have a lot of time to shop so when I had to come up with something for a friends wedding I immediately began searching on the internet. I would have paid double the price had I know this dress was that nice. I was so pleased when it arrived. The quality far exceeded my expectations and I was extremely please with the quick service in getting the dress to me. It was a great experience all the way around, thank you so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the garmet exceeded my expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding and received compliments. The dress fit true to size (size 8).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought