Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice look for business or casual
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2013

Nice feel and texture to the dress. Can be worn for casual or business.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality easy care
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 26, 2013

What a relief that I received this dress in time to wow them at my 30th HS reunion!!! If you are curvy, this dress is such a flatterer! I really love the way it hangs and drapes and is so comfortable and easy care. The off center bling and high waist line is perfect to become elegant in one easy outfit! I will try this again with the same designer, now that I have found the true to fit size and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from New Jersey,  Jul 22, 2013

Although the quality was great for the price I am returning because the dress was somewhat tight in the bust. I am 5'5" and am a 40 C .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R&M Black Dress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 20, 2013

This dress was perfect. I don't have a lot of time to shop so when I had to come up with something for a friends wedding I immediately began searching on the internet. I would have paid double the price had I know this dress was that nice. I was so pleased when it arrived. The quality far exceeded my expectations and I was extremely please with the quick service in getting the dress to me. It was a great experience all the way around, thank you so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the garmet exceeded my expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding and received compliments. The dress fit true to size (size 8).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress runs small
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 17, 2013

I ordered this dress for a wedding and was disappointed that it didn't fit well. It runs very small. Another dress from the same manufacturer fit just fine, and I kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs quite small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from Nyc,  Jul 13, 2013

Perfect fit. I bought this for a wedding. I couldn't have been happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress for the right body type
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jul 10, 2013

This is a beautiful dress, which drapes well over imperfections in one's figure. I ordered three dresses for a summer wedding, and this was not the number one pick. I do recommend it for someone with more toned arms. Had it had slightly longer sleeves, I would likely have kept it for other occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 9, 2013

Fits nicely, and I would recommend the dress. It will be nice for any semi formal affair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

Bought this dress as a birthday gift for my daughter who lives clear across the country. She is 5'11" so length is always an issue. I ordered a size 10.It was true to size and the length was perfect. She sent me a picture. The style is incredibly flattering. She loves the dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 from Wyoming,  Jul 2, 2013

Great fit, color did not match the purple I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match, just didn't match the color I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

This purchase was a satisfactory one! No hidden (bad) surprises. I may replace the buckle; but even if left as is, will still work. I am considering buying the black one, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice feel of fabric. Nicely falls. For the moeny, this is a great dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Brunswick, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

I'm happy with the dress but would have been a little happier if I had known it might be available in a petite size. Petite sizing is in a completely different place for the same item. I would have gotten the petite had I realized that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DROP DEAD GORGEOUS!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 22, 2013

Gorgeous color. Slips on right over the head. For less formal occasions, I plan to wrap a bit of ribbon around the "belt buckle of rhinestones". Would be easy enough to figure out how to adapt to this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made with a knit material, but sewn beautifully.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went down one size and it fits. SO, probably you should do the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Connecticut,  Jun 20, 2013

This dress is a keeper. The price is unbelievable Very slenderizing and so fashionable. When I came upon it while surfing overstock I was shocked. Wonderful dres to have hanging in your closet when the ned arises. Again,I just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I cannot believe this dress was so inexpensive. I do not need it present but it's in my garment bag. Fit is perfect. Veryflattering. I love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side ruffle dress
 from Windsor,CT.,  Jun 18, 2013

Liked dress but too long for me. Also would remove and replace rhinestone buckle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from South,  Jun 18, 2013

Nice dress. Made in the USA. Sizing was good may run a tad bigger! Happy with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Usually don't buy without seeing product in person. Not disappointed. Just what I imagined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Western, NY,  Jun 16, 2013

I love this dress. It's super flattering on. I have it in the black and I don't know if it's the cut of the dress but it's also very slimming. It hides what you want hidden in the tummy area. I'm 5' 2" 120 lbs and purchased the 8. It's a perfect fit. The ruffle adds the perfect detail. And the jeweled buckled is really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the dress is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is dead on. I wouldn't size up or down.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangs beautifully
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

I had a dressy night out coming up and did not find anything I liked or that fit well . I took a chance on this dress and was sooo pleasantly surprised .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought