Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this dress!!!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I usually never order clothing online for myself, however my brother is getting married the end of the month. I was running out of time so saw this dress on a few different sites and this dress was considerably cheaper here than the 2 other stores! It came quicker than expected, and fits PERFECT!! I am a size 14 and it makes me feel like a 6!!!! It fits great, looks great, and I am very happy!! I ordered the Navy cause I like dark colors but was sick of always wearing the black!! I am glad I did!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress for a wedding!
 from Wallingford,CT,  Oct 9, 2013

Dress was very nice! Fit was great and was comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LBD
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This dress is beautifully made but the fabric makes it very heavy and warm if you are warm natured. It is generously sized and fits great. It was just too heavy for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought the dress for a wedding I was attending. Was very happy with the fit and color of the dress, it drapes very nicely and flatters the figure. Material is washable and does not wrinkle. Would do again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Grantsville Utah,  Sep 28, 2013

Got this dress for my son's wedding. Received many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and quality.
 from New England,  Sep 26, 2013

The fit on this dress was really nice and it felt great to wear!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very pleased with this dress, but I wish it was available in additional colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from SF,CA,  Sep 25, 2013

easy to wear, great to pack/travel, no wrinkles, good color and construction

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bell of the Ball
 from Alabama,  Sep 22, 2013

I was looking for the perfect dress for my high school reunion and this one fits the bill (and me!). It's classically elegant and I'll find lots of use for it not only at my reunion, but for semi-formal events I have through the year. As a bonus, I found the dress originally at a major department store site, but it was $XX cheaper on Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked everything but the short sleeves
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 22, 2013

I liked this dress but decided I did not like the short sleeves, at least on my. I tend to like long sleeves but I ordered this just to see how it would look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is absolutely beautiful.
 from Nebraska,  Sep 12, 2013

What a gorgeous dress this is. It is for my daughters wedding and it simply fits and feels just perfect. Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress
 from Indiana,  Sep 10, 2013

This dress arrived as promised and if anything was better looking then it looked online, The color was true and the dress fit perfectly Will definetly look to Overstock for clothing needs in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

This is a nice dress, pretty good value, however I followed the washing instructions and the rhinestones fell out. I now feel like I can't wear it again. So the value for a one time use is not that great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and dressy
 from INDIANA,  Aug 26, 2013

very nice.............................................................................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress for a summer wedding
 from DC,  Aug 18, 2013

Ordered for a summer wedding. Confortable and very flattering. I am pear shaped and it is defintely the right shape.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple cascading ruffle detail dress
 from Peabody ma,  Aug 15, 2013

The color of the dress was exactly what I wanted. It fit perfectly and I was very pleased with the lining of the dress, I found it to be very comfortable. After wearing it the only thing I had to fiddle with was the front v, it kept on unfolding. I think that should be stitched in place. It's a keeper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks grest
 from Memphis, Tn,  Aug 10, 2013

I love the way this dress looks on. It fit perfectly and will be beautiful when I wear it to my sons wedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for business or casual
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2013

Nice feel and texture to the dress. Can be worn for casual or business.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality easy care
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 26, 2013

What a relief that I received this dress in time to wow them at my 30th HS reunion!!! If you are curvy, this dress is such a flatterer! I really love the way it hangs and drapes and is so comfortable and easy care. The off center bling and high waist line is perfect to become elegant in one easy outfit! I will try this again with the same designer, now that I have found the true to fit size and style!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from New Jersey,  Jul 22, 2013

Although the quality was great for the price I am returning because the dress was somewhat tight in the bust. I am 5'5" and am a 40 C .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top