Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
impluse buy
 from washington DC,  Feb 5, 2014

dress was perfect dark navy with silver accent I was wanting. size is true enough given it is jersey knit fabric. buy size down if you find this type of fabric tends to run big for you. I was wishing it came in full length it looked so nice and I need a ball gown for event. may wear this any way as it looks better than a work outfit or simple dress with right shoes and accessories. very comfortable, wear the right underwear so you have smooth lines and it looks fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty style however fabric is cheap and flimsy
 from Somerset, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

I returned this dress due to the lack of quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from North dakota,  Jan 16, 2014

It looks great in the picture. I ordered the dark navy dress and it looked black. It did not fit me as well as I had hoped. I felt the material behind the V-neck was too high. This dress was returned it shortly after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible quality!
 from Afton, WY,  Jan 8, 2014

I couldn't be more pleased with this dress! I bought the size ten and it was true to size and fit perfectly! The length was right where I wanted it too. Everything was as indicated in the description of the dress including the rich plum color. What wasn't clear was the AMAZING quality of the fabric! That's something that can ruin a purchase for meÂ…everything can be just rightÂ…color, style, fit etc. but if the fabric is cheap and flimsy then it's a total waste of money and I feel cheated. You just can't tell fabric quality from a picture! This dress however was made of the highest quality fabric and will be beautiful year after year and stand up to many washings! I love that the neckline is modest too. Absolutely perfect dress at a fantastic price! I would HIGHLY recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M cascading ruffle dress
 from Iowa,  Dec 29, 2013

Bought the navy in a size 8 and the dress is very flattering to the figure, as well as forgiving. It drapes beautifully, feels great on and is not too tight. As other reviews stated, it could be a great pick for the mother of a bride or just great News Years night dress. The only thing I wish they would have allowed the buckle to be taken off, as it would have made this dress even more versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of the groom
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2013

needed a dress for my sons wedding and took a chance with this one...the dress arrived in three days and it not only fit perfectly it was way above my expectations! Many compliments on it (and it is figure flattering ladies!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
signer
 from MN,  Nov 12, 2013

Great price and fit me perfectly. Definitely the right dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dress!
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2013

I have been searching for a dress for my son's wedding next June. The wedding will be lakeside and the reception in a rustic building. The event will be more casual than most weddings so I was worried about finding a dress that would be comfortable, appropriate, and not too fancy yet special enough for my only son's wedding. This dress checks all the boxes. I may replace the rhinestone buckle with a silk hydrangea or perhaps just cover it so i can us the glitter style another time. Also I think I could can loose a bit of weight and it will still hang nicely and look good. Very forgiving both up and down the scale a bit. Don't hesitate to purchase this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me
 from Orcutt, CA,  Nov 7, 2013

This dress was very pretty and good quality however it was just too short for me. It came to my knee and I was looking for something a few inches longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

I liked to dress, cut was very flattering but ran larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Zeeland, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

Very happy with this purchase!! It fit great and it was delivered quickly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this dress!!!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I usually never order clothing online for myself, however my brother is getting married the end of the month. I was running out of time so saw this dress on a few different sites and this dress was considerably cheaper here than the 2 other stores! It came quicker than expected, and fits PERFECT!! I am a size 14 and it makes me feel like a 6!!!! It fits great, looks great, and I am very happy!! I ordered the Navy cause I like dark colors but was sick of always wearing the black!! I am glad I did!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress for a wedding!
 from Wallingford,CT,  Oct 9, 2013

Dress was very nice! Fit was great and was comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LBD
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This dress is beautifully made but the fabric makes it very heavy and warm if you are warm natured. It is generously sized and fits great. It was just too heavy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought the dress for a wedding I was attending. Was very happy with the fit and color of the dress, it drapes very nicely and flatters the figure. Material is washable and does not wrinkle. Would do again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Grantsville Utah,  Sep 28, 2013

Got this dress for my son's wedding. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and quality.
 from New England,  Sep 26, 2013

The fit on this dress was really nice and it felt great to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very pleased with this dress, but I wish it was available in additional colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from SF,CA,  Sep 25, 2013

easy to wear, great to pack/travel, no wrinkles, good color and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bell of the Ball
 from Alabama,  Sep 22, 2013

I was looking for the perfect dress for my high school reunion and this one fits the bill (and me!). It's classically elegant and I'll find lots of use for it not only at my reunion, but for semi-formal events I have through the year. As a bonus, I found the dress originally at a major department store site, but it was $XX cheaper on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought