Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me
 from Orcutt, CA,  Nov 7, 2013

This dress was very pretty and good quality however it was just too short for me. It came to my knee and I was looking for something a few inches longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

I liked to dress, cut was very flattering but ran larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Zeeland, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

Very happy with this purchase!! It fit great and it was delivered quickly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this dress!!!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I usually never order clothing online for myself, however my brother is getting married the end of the month. I was running out of time so saw this dress on a few different sites and this dress was considerably cheaper here than the 2 other stores! It came quicker than expected, and fits PERFECT!! I am a size 14 and it makes me feel like a 6!!!! It fits great, looks great, and I am very happy!! I ordered the Navy cause I like dark colors but was sick of always wearing the black!! I am glad I did!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress for a wedding!
 from Wallingford,CT,  Oct 9, 2013

Dress was very nice! Fit was great and was comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LBD
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This dress is beautifully made but the fabric makes it very heavy and warm if you are warm natured. It is generously sized and fits great. It was just too heavy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Cascading Ruffle Dress
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought the dress for a wedding I was attending. Was very happy with the fit and color of the dress, it drapes very nicely and flatters the figure. Material is washable and does not wrinkle. Would do again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Grantsville Utah,  Sep 28, 2013

Got this dress for my son's wedding. Received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and quality.
 from New England,  Sep 26, 2013

The fit on this dress was really nice and it felt great to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very pleased with this dress, but I wish it was available in additional colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from SF,CA,  Sep 25, 2013

easy to wear, great to pack/travel, no wrinkles, good color and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bell of the Ball
 from Alabama,  Sep 22, 2013

I was looking for the perfect dress for my high school reunion and this one fits the bill (and me!). It's classically elegant and I'll find lots of use for it not only at my reunion, but for semi-formal events I have through the year. As a bonus, I found the dress originally at a major department store site, but it was $XX cheaper on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked everything but the short sleeves
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 22, 2013

I liked this dress but decided I did not like the short sleeves, at least on my. I tend to like long sleeves but I ordered this just to see how it would look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is absolutely beautiful.
 from Nebraska,  Sep 12, 2013

What a gorgeous dress this is. It is for my daughters wedding and it simply fits and feels just perfect. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress
 from Indiana,  Sep 10, 2013

This dress arrived as promised and if anything was better looking then it looked online, The color was true and the dress fit perfectly Will definetly look to Overstock for clothing needs in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

This is a nice dress, pretty good value, however I followed the washing instructions and the rhinestones fell out. I now feel like I can't wear it again. So the value for a one time use is not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and dressy
 from INDIANA,  Aug 26, 2013

very nice.............................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress for a summer wedding
 from DC,  Aug 18, 2013

Ordered for a summer wedding. Confortable and very flattering. I am pear shaped and it is defintely the right shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple cascading ruffle detail dress
 from Peabody ma,  Aug 15, 2013

The color of the dress was exactly what I wanted. It fit perfectly and I was very pleased with the lining of the dress, I found it to be very comfortable. After wearing it the only thing I had to fiddle with was the front v, it kept on unfolding. I think that should be stitched in place. It's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks grest
 from Memphis, Tn,  Aug 10, 2013

I love the way this dress looks on. It fit perfectly and will be beautiful when I wear it to my sons wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought