Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dress!
 May 28, 2015

I bought this dress to wear to my brother-in-law's wedding. It was outside in May in Texas and the dress was perfect! Also allowed lots of movement for dancing. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my dress!
 May 19, 2015

Great price, fit, and machine washable. Perfect for a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave it away.
 May 14, 2015

Didn't like the look of it when I tried it on, especially the material made of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black is Back
 Apr 29, 2015

Perfect dress for the go-to in an emergency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 Apr 28, 2015

beautiful navy and buckle sharp. good fit and wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay dress
 Apr 26, 2015

This dress is ok, you can get it anywhere so it's nothing special. I purchase this because I needed a plum color which I couldn't find at that time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not on me
 Apr 24, 2015

Very dressy with the rhinestone buckle. Wish it was a few inches longer, it would have made all the difference. As it is, I felt I looked squatie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dress
 Apr 21, 2015

I like this dress.. I have not worn it yet, but I know I will be comfortable in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Apr 14, 2015

very pretty dress, just not on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deanna W.
 Mar 25, 2015

Wore this to my son 's wedding. Loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPGal
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought this dress in plum, size 8, for an out of state wedding I was attending. The fit was perfect. I'm 5'4" and the hem hit right at my knee. The fabric is not heavy, I was comfortable in it for hours and received many compliments. Packing the dress for the trip was a breeze. I just literally threw it in the suitcase, no hanger, and when I took it out there wasn't a single wrinkle. Washing is easy, too. Delicate cycle, fluff in the dryer for 15 minutes and done. The best part of all - this dress is made in the USA - what's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This dress is for a semi formal occasion. It is very pretty and I have the same dress in three different colors. Length is perfect! This is a modest dress and with the right accessories one can make it look even better. This is a good option instead of a long gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

received this dress and was surprised of the excellent quality and perfect fit. Very good price for the quality. Dress is lined. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 Mar 5, 2015

This is a beautiful dress, true to size. It is just like the picture shows. The color is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks great. Slimming, can dress it up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely and perfect for our bridesmaid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Black Dress for All Occasions
 from South Dakota,  Dec 3, 2014

This dress is nice for whatever the occasion might be. It is simple yet dressy. It is a very comfortable dress. The length of the dress is perfect. The ruffle detail helps in slimming those who have weight issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Black Dress
 from League City, Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

I needed a LBD to wear to a formal East Coast Wedding. This dress fit the bill. It was elegant with a bit of glitz. It seemed a tad short waisted but was okay for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

I was looking for something that had some sort of sleeve - don't the manufacturers of dresses realize that not everyone wants to wear sleeveless??? Anyway, this dress is very flattering. I needed a dress for a wedding, and I got a lot of compliments on this one. I ordered it in plum, and it was beautiful. I love the material - it doesn't wrinkle at all, and the ruffle down the front did a good job of hiding my belly. I would highly recommend this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from Washington,  Jul 9, 2014

Looked nice in the picture but does not work for me, not made for a short woman/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought