For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 24, 2013

I like this dress. I brought it to attend an affair for my job and it was very appropriate. A little shorter than I usually wear but not inappropriate for my age. I thought the cost was a little high because I say the same dress in Burlington Coat Factory but they did not carry the Blue color. Over all good value. Arrived as shipping information predicted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comprable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well fitting dress
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is fabulous!
 from Tracy, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to see how well the dress fit me. It was much nicer in person and it is going to be perfect for my event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.....actually nicer in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb....better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I'm a plus size and this fit like it was specially tailored for me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 from North Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2013

Love this dress fits so nice feel excellant on your body

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Whittier, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

The item was perfect but my sister ordered the same dress in a different color for the same event we were going to. I told her to check out Overstock . com and she did and found the same dress. So I let her wear the dress and I returned mine. I will still go to Overstock.com for future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and slim looking in it
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

I like this dress it makes me look slimmer and shapes me in the right parts. I would recommend this dress to a person that is busty and hippy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good and shapes your figure the right way
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is Amazing!
 from Indiana,  Jun 25, 2013

The color is stunning! It looked better than I thought it would. I thought it would be too short but it looked good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy blue is the perfect blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 15, 2013

It was perfect for me especially for the hips I got. Everyone loved how it looked on me and someone even asked for the site to order one for themselves too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look just like the pic nice and shinny
  • How accurate was the sizing? I followed the size chart and did my measurements and got the size it listed and loved the fit!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute
 from California,  Jun 3, 2013

Tried on the dress and my boyfriend loved it. I can hardly wait to wear it somewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress cut nicely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10 and I ordered a 10. A little snug at the hips.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evening Dress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2013

great quality but unfortunately for me the dress was too big. But very nice dress for a more mature woman. LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on the model and on the hanger
 from Crescent City, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Overall I really liked the dress on arrival, as did everyone else. I wear a 6 but got an 8 since it looked pretty tight on the model and I was afraid of unforgiving fabric. Well, it was more like a 10 or 12. I should have paid attention more to the other reviews. It runs big. It is way too baggy on top and not tight on the bottom at all as pictured. So I just looked like a big frumpy silver blob. It looks great on the hanger and the model, definitely not good on me. I am returning it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is really more silver than "mocha" but does pretty much look like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice. Super soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought the dress ran small.
 from jacksonville beach fl,  Apr 28, 2013

sizing ran small. ordered the navy and it was pretty, but the size 14 ran small and it was form fitting and not flattering. to order a bigger size am unsure of how it would fit. delivery was speedy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old lady dress
 from USA,  Apr 6, 2013

There are gaudy rhinestones on the shoulders that you can't see from the pics online that look like bedazzled shoulder pads. I'm definately returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2013

I like the dress, it's a beautiful color and classy; however, the large is tway too big. The skirt area bunches up because it has too much material and so instead of showing a bit of gathering it hangs and bunches all over the ruffle part ballooning out. It seemed more of an 1x. I have ordered a smaller size and am returning this one; hopefully I won't have the same problem as I need it for a special occassion coming up soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice dress, nice price. I plan on wearing it to a couple events this summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top