Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my wardrobe
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 11, 2013

Great addition to my wardrobe. This is perfect for Fridays in the office or an evening out. The necklace attachment fell off and was lost the first time I wore it (bummer), but I was able to correct the problem with a paper clip :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - the pants could be a little longer for those with long legs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Azusa, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

Gorgeous pant set. I skeptical thinking maybe I would look too old in this but I wanted something professional and comfortable to wear at work (I'm a teacher). The elastic pants and shoulder pads made me think of something my grandma would wear. But, I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised at how well this fit and looks. The elastic pants are comfy and perfect for sitting on carpets and standing repeatedly. I absolutely LOVE this piece. So much I plan to order a few more. My only concern now; that parents will confuse me for the principal because I'll look so sharp and put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.
 from Lebanon, OH,  May 25, 2013

The product was very, very nice. The only problem is if your are different sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the computor image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and classy
 from Owen wi,  May 14, 2013

Very nice outfit! Color are bright and beautiful. Fabric lays well and outfit fits true to size. The only complaint is that the waist is a bit high but otherwise is a very nice outfit which will be worn at a wedding. Put this with a pair of wedges and let the fun begin. i would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dowdy
 from North Central Kansas,  Jul 30, 2014

I will wear this outfit to church. It might become my uniform because it is dependable looking and mostly comfortable. It's a little more conservative than I usually wear, but tasteful and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this outfit!
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

I still have to get the slacks hemmed. This suit really looks good on. I would like to get the taupe if they ever offer it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Printed 2fer Top and Pant set
 from Virginia,  Nov 3, 2013

I bought a size 16, when I tried the outfit on it was very tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Jul 9, 2013

The colors are beautiful, the fit is wonderful, the garment is comfortable AND versatile! I received a lot of compliments in church when I wore the outfit, but I'd feel just as comfortable wearing it to a doctor's appointment. It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bay Area Ca,  May 8, 2013

I enjoy wearing this to work as well as going nut in the eve. It is a terrific outfit and holds up well in the wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dressy outfit
 from Chesapeake, Va,  May 1, 2013

I was actually surprised at the quality and fit of this set. It's beautiful on and I feel very "put together" and dressed up in it. The colors are a perfect match to what's online. Thanks for a great looking outfit !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quaility
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and look!
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

Penney's quit carrying these suits and I'm so glad I was able to find them again. They are machine washable and pack great. I travel every week and they always look good. I get them in every color whenever I can fine them and they usually last two to three seasons. Great value and good look can't be beat. Hopefully I will find more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought