Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sequin Lace Gown with Jacket
 from KANSAS,  May 16, 2014

Hey Overstock Customers this dress was LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT .If you want to have a Beautiful/Elegant Dress this is the one................Looks and feels amazing on the body and is worth the price...................................Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Indiana,  Aug 7, 2013

Beautiful dress and can't beat the price. Great dress to wear as mother of the bride.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of the groom dress
 from PA,  Jan 13, 2014

BEAUTIFUL dress for my son's wedding. Can't wait to wear it. Great value for a well made dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but did lay right.
 Feb 17, 2015

The gown and color were beautiful but the neckline did not lay right. It flopped over and looked sloppy. Surprising for a R&M Richards piece. Maybe it was just this one?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this dress
 from Ventura County, CA,  Jan 5, 2015

Bought this for my sons wedding.... it wore well. comfortable.. true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really beautiful dress
 from Fairfield, NJ,  Oct 15, 2013

I will be wearing this dress for my sons wedding. The fit is very flattering and the color perfect. The jacket and top of dress has just enough sparkle and loved the overall flow. I would definately recommend this dress for a special event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL dress!
 from Key largo, fl,  Sep 23, 2013

This dress is even prettier in person than it was online. The color is a little darker than what I expected, but I'm glad because I was afraid a paler mauve would look washed out on me. The lace and sequin detailing looks like it should be on a much pricier dress, its beautiful! One thing to note; this dress is long. I'm almost 5'5" and the skirt just grazes the floor. Still, I love it and I highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sequin Lace Gown
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful dress but runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 Jan 29, 2016

Pretty dress, but the color did nothing for me so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 Nov 7, 2015

Well made, Great color (muave). Shipped well packed - no ironing needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjgonzo
 May 15, 2015

Dress is not for large chested woman. Other than not fitting on top dress is nice but not for me. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture exactly
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought this for a wedding. It was longer than the picture and didn't fit well. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough cleavage room
 Apr 27, 2015

i loved the dress, however if you are large breasted there is not enough room for cleavage. I am a 36dd and there was not enough room which made the waist band come up over breast area. Had to return. The dress quality was great and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful evening gown
 Apr 10, 2015

Every one loved this dress when I wore it. I love it too. Very modest yet elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Apr 3, 2015

The dress was great but the front lace flopped over. For me, the color was not good, so I did return it, but it was a nice dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens 2-piece Dress
 Mar 4, 2015

Ordered a size 14, measurements provided were true to size and the dress fit perfectly. Very petite looking. Only one issue, the front of the dress where the lace is along the top of the chest droops down and is awkward. Hopefully I can fix it so it isn't hanging down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket difficulty
 Feb 26, 2015

The dress just didn't fit my body type. The jacket and dress are very pretty. The jacket didn't fit correctly. It tended to accent my chest and didn't look right on me.Color was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.G.
 Feb 25, 2015

Did not like it the color was too deep a blue and did not fit right so returned for another better fitting dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire waist not for me
 Feb 7, 2015

material scratchy, not great quality overall, pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
formal wear
 Jan 15, 2015

Perfect fit and design for the formal occasion when my husband was in his tux. I am 5'2" and the length is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought