Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Long Fit : True to Size
Sequin Lace Gown with Jacket
 from KANSAS,  May 16, 2014

Hey Overstock Customers this dress was LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT .If you want to have a Beautiful/Elegant Dress this is the one................Looks and feels amazing on the body and is worth the price...................................Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Indiana,  Aug 7, 2013

Beautiful dress and can't beat the price. Great dress to wear as mother of the bride.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Mother of the groom dress
 from PA,  Jan 13, 2014

BEAUTIFUL dress for my son's wedding. Can't wait to wear it. Great value for a well made dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Dress was pretty
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

The dress was very pretty and exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately there was a small stain on the dress. I called to inquire about returning the dress and had a very positive experience. The sales rep was very friendly, polite, professional and helpful. My account was credited with no problems. I will definitely buy from O-stock again because I am not concerned about being "stuck" with something I can't use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Great value
 from MD,  Jul 8, 2014

I bought this to wear to a wedding in August. I wanted something that was comfortable to wear, had a modest neckline, covered my upper arms and that I did not need to wear pantyhose with. I also did not want to spend a lot of money on a dress that I may wear only once. This is a quality dress with timeless styling. As with most formal wear, I bought a size larger than I would normally wear and it fit me perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
A really beautiful dress
 from Fairfield, NJ,  Oct 15, 2013

I will be wearing this dress for my sons wedding. The fit is very flattering and the color perfect. The jacket and top of dress has just enough sparkle and loved the overall flow. I would definately recommend this dress for a special event.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
formal dress
 from Largo FL,  Sep 24, 2013

very nice, good looking, formal/ evening/formal wedding dress.love this designer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Very Long Fit : True to Size
BEAUTIFUL dress!
 from Key largo, fl,  Sep 23, 2013

This dress is even prettier in person than it was online. The color is a little darker than what I expected, but I'm glad because I was afraid a paler mauve would look washed out on me. The lace and sequin detailing looks like it should be on a much pricier dress, its beautiful! One thing to note; this dress is long. I'm almost 5'5" and the skirt just grazes the floor. Still, I love it and I highly recommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Wow! Perfect dress for me!
 from California,  Sep 11, 2013

Received on time. Good quality. So love the price, quality, design, and fit!!! What you see in the picture is what you will get. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top