Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
R & M Richard's Womens 2 piece pant suit
 Nov 16, 2015

Returned this item as it was not the quality I thought once rec'd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Oct 27, 2015

I purchased this for a party and then wore it to a wedding. Looks nice but was very flimsy and I will not be able to wear it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforable
 Aug 23, 2015

This pant suit is comfortable and suitable for many occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 Jun 2, 2015

Looks great on and feels so silky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on curves
 Jan 25, 2015

this outfit drapes the body beautifully. It's loose where it needs to be and fitted where you want it. The fabric has give. So,it's not binding anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, comfortable.
 Jan 14, 2015

This is a great addition! It feels comfy and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pant suit!
 from Laurel, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2014

I was looking for a dressy pant suit when I saw this product. The look was classy on your website, so I decided to buy it. All the previous favorable reviews also helped my decision to buy. So I did. When it came in, I anxiously tried it on fearing the worst. No way, it is a perfect fit for me. It feels good and hangs well on my petite body. I bought the Plum color, now I would love it also in Black when the stock returns. Thank you all. You are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought this outfit for a wedding. The quality is good and the fit was true to size. I had to have the pants hemmed because I'm 5'1 and I always have to hem up my pants. I would recommend this outfit because it was very comfortable and with a great pair of shoes you will look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent outfit for a budget!!!
 from PA,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this outfit for a class reunion and loved it! The front is very flattering and is great for those of us a little short (5'3)! Very slimming design, and with a chic set of dress heels makes appear even taller!!! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one flows with grace
 from ridgewood,new jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

I wore this to the graduation rites of my students and I got positive remarks from them.I looked slimmer and sexy .I got the plum color and I am ordering the one in black I just hope it is available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from az,  Apr 19, 2013

This was a comfortable outfit and I got many compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive for a dressy occasion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this to wear to work. I did not realize the ornament on the front is faux diamonds. But I like the style so much I've decided to keep it for a special occasion I have coming up later this year in the fall. Perfect for a night out to the theater, special dinner, anniversary, or party. Flattering and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very silky
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pant suit
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

Great pant suit for the simple evening party or event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought