Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful dress I got to wear to a reception. The dress looks exactly as pictured from the color to the fit. I am very pleased with this purchase! Was a little worried about it arriving in time, but the web site wasn't updated until at least a day after it shipped. It arrived right on time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 from MD,  Aug 14, 2014

Get any dress made by R & M Richards a size larger than you would normally wear and you will have the perfect fit. I wore this to a wedding and got lots of compliments. I am 5'4" and the dress was to the floor, so don't expect it to be cocktail length as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty party dress
 from Vermont,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a lovely dress, the jacket is quite sparkly which does not show in the picture. If you are looking for a sparkle and shine dress that is very comfortable, this is a good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Columbia, Pa.,  Sep 21, 2013

I wore this to my daughters wedding and got a lot of compliments. I got it in turquoise,and people kept asking me where I got from and I told them overstock.com Many had heard of you but never considered ordering because of sizing and quality. I ordered my dress two weeks before the wedding and had it within four days and it fit perfectly. Thanks for taking that stress away at such a needed and special time in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of the groom dress
 from Virginia,  Jul 23, 2014

great color for my son's New Mexico wedding. can't believe I found it on Overstock!! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent purchase!
 from Nevada,  Oct 16, 2013

I received numerous compliments on this dress and am very pleased with its elegance, quality, and design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress!
 from Commerce Township, MI,  Aug 13, 2013

Dress is perfect! It was purchased for our daughter's wedding and I was told it was stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color red!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - no sequins had come off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress, but not quite right for my body.
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jul 10, 2013

The only reason I did not choose this dress for an upcoming wedding, is that the empire cummerbund was too tight in the rib-cage for me. For a smaller frame, this would be a lovely Mother of the Bride or other special occasion dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LACE SEQUIN BODICE JACKET DRESS
 Jan 4, 2016

I LOVE THIS DRESS BUT I HAVEN'T WORE IT YET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Oct 4, 2015

I purchased this dress for my son's wedding. It is an absolutely beautiful dress. I received many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and ready to wear
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought this for my Mom to wear at a wedding. Shes Asian and verys short so I thought the length would be an issue. It wasn't. She slipped it right on & thought I paid a lot for it because of the quality. Perfect dress for the event!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 Aug 26, 2015

Nice fit, nice feel, wore well and got lots of compliments:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Aug 13, 2015

I pretty much always wear 12, but it didn't come close to zipping! Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jul 14, 2015

IT ITEM DID NOT APPEAR AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 Jun 6, 2015

Very pretty. HAVE T USED RUNNER YET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bEAUTIFUL DRESS
 May 5, 2015

Need outfit for a wedding and this will be great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Formal Event
 May 2, 2015

Everything about this dress was great! I followed someone else's advice and ordered 1 size up which made a perfect fit. It is tea length, that being said I am 5'3" so it was long on me but the ankle length was perfect for the formal event I was attending. It was comfortable and the Sequined top wasn't too flashy. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Dress. Beautiful Style!
 Apr 8, 2015

Unfortunately it did not fit so I had to return it. I would have Loved wearing it but didn't have time to re- order another size! Maybe next time:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 6, 2015

The color was much darker than indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 31, 2015

Loved the color. I got a lot of compliments when I wore it to my youngest daughters wedding The fit was a size smaller than I usually wear so I am glad I ordered two different sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought