Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful dress I got to wear to a reception. The dress looks exactly as pictured from the color to the fit. I am very pleased with this purchase! Was a little worried about it arriving in time, but the web site wasn't updated until at least a day after it shipped. It arrived right on time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 from MD,  Aug 14, 2014

Get any dress made by R & M Richards a size larger than you would normally wear and you will have the perfect fit. I wore this to a wedding and got lots of compliments. I am 5'4" and the dress was to the floor, so don't expect it to be cocktail length as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of the groom dress
 from Virginia,  Jul 23, 2014

great color for my son's New Mexico wedding. can't believe I found it on Overstock!! Great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty party dress
 from Vermont,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a lovely dress, the jacket is quite sparkly which does not show in the picture. If you are looking for a sparkle and shine dress that is very comfortable, this is a good choice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from California,  Apr 8, 2014

The dress is beautiful and will enjoy wearing it to my Grandson's Wedding. I am returning for the size was too small. doesn't run to size. I did get one in a larger size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent purchase!
 from Nevada,  Oct 16, 2013

I received numerous compliments on this dress and am very pleased with its elegance, quality, and design!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DRESS!!!!!
 from Otillia, Poth Texas,  Sep 30, 2013

ORDERED IT FOR MY SISTER FOR HER DAUGHTERS WEDDING, DRESS CAME IN A WEEK BEFORE WEDDING. EXCELLENT FIT, NO ALTERATIONS NEEDED, BEAUTIFUL COLOR. SHE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper pull broke on first try.
 from ID,  Sep 29, 2013

This appears to be a lovely well made dress in all regards with exception to the Zipper which appears to be stuck. The zipper pull broke off the first time I tried to pull the zipper down. I wish I could have tried it on because it looks lovely.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Columbia, Pa.,  Sep 21, 2013

I wore this to my daughters wedding and got a lot of compliments. I got it in turquoise,and people kept asking me where I got from and I told them overstock.com Many had heard of you but never considered ordering because of sizing and quality. I ordered my dress two weeks before the wedding and had it within four days and it fit perfectly. Thanks for taking that stress away at such a needed and special time in my life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress!
 from Commerce Township, MI,  Aug 13, 2013

Dress is perfect! It was purchased for our daughter's wedding and I was told it was stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color red!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - no sequins had come off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress, but not quite right for my body.
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jul 10, 2013

The only reason I did not choose this dress for an upcoming wedding, is that the empire cummerbund was too tight in the rib-cage for me. For a smaller frame, this would be a lovely Mother of the Bride or other special occasion dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top