Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 7, 2016

The dress fit according to the size, loved the look. I wore it to my niece's wedding and it looked great. The jacket gave me just enough extra coverage for the cool evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 Jul 21, 2015

I searched just about everywhere for a dress to wear to a family wedding. This is perfect. The blue is lovely and the little jacket gives the outfit just the right sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

I had an idea that this dress was going to be great, and it is. I bought it for a wedding in the fall and wanted something with a jacket because you never know how cool it may be. It is a classy looking dress, and I love the way the material moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappoited again
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

Despite my opinion of this outfit, I still would recommend to a friend. I would advise them to get a size larger .Nice looking outfit. However, not happy with fit. Dress cut on the small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from near Syracuse , New York,  Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful dress, I bought this dress for a wedding in Florida and I am sure that It will be prefect. I Also bought another dress and the 2 of them are just beautiful. The size, length , and over all look was great. Can't say a bad thing about any of the dresses. I bought a size 16 and it was true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket and dress.
 from Arkansas,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautiful dress and jacket. Although the size recommended runs on the larger scale. Fortunately for me, I know how to alter clothing. The jacket was perfect in size, but the dress size recommended is a bit on the large size, but nothing that can't be corrected. It is a lovely outfit and looks beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Nashville, TN,  May 23, 2014

Loved the dress style and size. Just not the right color for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards 2 piece cropped jacket and dress
 from Manchester, New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2014

It is a cute outfit, however, the jacket is quite short and cropped. I expected a slightly fuller jacket. The appearance is quite attractive with its glitter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought