Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Williamsport, PA,  Aug 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish dress with or without the jacket! It's almost like getting 2 dresses for the price of one! I have not worn a dress anywhere is a long time! I wish I would have purchased this style months ago for another wedding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!
 from Provo, Utah,  Apr 24, 2014

I had looked literally all over for a Mother-of-the-Bride dress for my daughter's wedding and could not find the dress I wanted in the color chosen for the reception. Finally, I tried Overstock.com and found several that were interesting, and I ended up buying this dress. It was the perfect color, and was dressy while not over-the-top and the fit was very good. I was very comfortable wearing it the whole night, and felt it looked as good at the end of the reception as it did at the beginning. I would buy another dress from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous!
 from IN,  Dec 3, 2013

I'm not a clothing shopper or dress wearer. My niece is getting married Dec.14th and I needed something extra nice to wear, being the "favorite aunt." I was home sick for the week and decided to dress shop via the Internet. For 2 days I looked and browsed all over. I came across this one and loved it. It was my favorite color also. So I took a chance and ordered it. It came ready to wear out of the box, not a wrinkle on it. I tried it on and absolutely LOVED it! Ordered a pair of silver shoes and purse to go with and that sets the blue off even more. My sapphire earrings would have gone perfect with this dress, except the bride needed something borrowed, something blue. Guess I'll have to be satisfied with plain diamond studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Mexico,  Sep 9, 2013

I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding. It was beautiful right out of the shipping box. The dress neckline Is a little bit too big but the way the jacket is made it will not be noticeable. The color is a deep midnight blue. This dress is very flattering for a somewhat overweight 60 yr old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 May 13, 2016

The dress was even better than I expected. Can't go wrong with this dress. Good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R & M Richards Sequin Lace 2-piece Navy Dress
 Apr 24, 2016

Love this dress. This isn't my usual style, but bought it to wear to my son's wedding this summer, along with some white sandals, also bought here on Overstock. It is just as pictured and is well-made. Size was accurate. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn E.
 Mar 3, 2016

Perfect fit well made, fabric is stretchy and soft but not clingy. Very comfortable and stylish. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress
 Feb 16, 2016

This dress was a very nice choice for my daughter's wedding. I think a smaller size fit than for other retailers. But the fit and look were right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit for plus size
 Feb 6, 2016

lovely 2 piece set has some shape vs boxy for the 18 size woman. Material & details very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sequin Lace 2-Piece Jacket Dress
 Jan 30, 2016

This Dress Runs Large and Hangs Loose in the Front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dress!
 Jan 27, 2016

Bought this for a wedding in the summer. After the purchase I found out that the wedding was change to an outside location. It would have been too warm to wear outside so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy dress
 Jan 6, 2016

Great looking - flattering dress for my niece's wedding. I feel great about the dress, the quality and how it looks on me. Dress has tiny glimmering embellishments which are understated but nice. Arrived nicely wrapped and on hanger and will enjoy for many occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm loving it
 Nov 9, 2015

I really love this dress , wore it to my church banquet. My assercoies were silver earrings,necklace, and purse. rosie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a wedding!
 Nov 6, 2015

This item is perfect for the wedding I will be attending in April!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 14, 2015

Bought this for my son's wedding. It was comfortable and I think looked good on me. The price on overstock was much lower than the same dress at *****. I am short 64" tall and the dress was long but I had it altered. Still a good deal. I would wear this again for a party as it isn't to wedding ish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Large
 Oct 12, 2015

Had to return it, it was too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane H.
 Aug 30, 2015

This dress is very figure flattering and will be the perfect mother of the bride dress for my daughters upcoming wedding. Fits true to size. The jacket is gorgeous and makes this dress pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Aug 20, 2015

Returned too big! beautirul dress though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon fresina
 Aug 16, 2015

Wore this for my sons wedding fit very well. Loved the color. Was very well worth the money. Very dressy for all different occasions. Well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Dress
 Jun 6, 2015

I have gained a bunch of weight recently, and have been dreading my son's wedding, because I'll have to be in PHOTOS. I found this dress, and it looked comfortable and appropriate, but I worried that it would be a bit frumpy. Well, the dress is lovely. Very well cut. I love how it moves. I feel like I look slimmer in it, and it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought