Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy!
 from vermont,  Apr 2, 2012

seems to be sturdy. just a little big for what i want to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from ca,  Jan 28, 2013

Good purchase that I want to buy more for my friend. It is Sturdy, and has many pockets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and good for organizing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Purse organizer
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

I tend to go for large purses and this product was a great find. I can find stuff with out having to dig around....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from jackson. mn,  Sep 19, 2012

i love these bags it is so easy to change your purse in 5 minutes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent organizer.
 from Orange County, CA,  May 7, 2013

It does help with the organization in a big purse but it also takes up alot of space. A big purse doesn't seem so big when this goes in but at least you know where things are. Nice to be able to take out and put back in whenever you like. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome organizer for big bags!
 from Sterling, VA,  Dec 27, 2012

Great organizer for a larger tote style bag....I got another for my friend for a tote I got her for Christmas and a smaller one for another purse that is a hobo style with too few interior pockets....they love them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!!!
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2012

Love the insert. Everything is organized and easier to find. No diggin into the bottom of the purse for everything. It is all where it should be....as long as I put everything back where I found it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size and styling is good, plenty of pockets to contain all the bits and pieces where everything is easy to find.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CarolA
 Feb 13, 2015

Well made, heavy material, does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got a medium sized tote that I really wanted to use as a purse but it had no inner compartments. Found this online after a lot of searching and its perfect. Plenty of pockets, snap closure. Nice sturdy material. Didn't even mind the purple interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought