Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore, MD, United States,  Jan 30, 2006

The quality of the hat in the picture looks great and well put together and the color looks to be black or dark blue, but when it arrived it was mailed in an envelop, the color was red, and the hat was nothing more that a piece of cloth with a brim on it, it is NOT worth any more that the shipping cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth Buying
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

This hat looks sturdy in the picture, but upon receiving it for my fiancee, it proves flimsy and lighter coloring. My fiancee said he liked the hat, but I believe it was so he would not hurt my feelings. The hat is crap. Do not waste your money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the hat.
 from SC,  Jun 19, 2013

I really like this hat. It's adjustable and unisex so my son wears it too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red sox cap
 from florida,  May 25, 2008

good quality, great price, excellent shipping , used as gift to a big red sox fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bad hat
 from Valencia, Ca,  Mar 1, 2008

The Fenway Park lettering is nice looking, but the hat is weak. It is suitable for working in the yard or something, but not nice enough to wear in public. Spend the money and buy a real Sox hat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from VA,  Feb 27, 2008

The cap is fine --maybe a little lighter blue than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome hat
 from Macon, GA,  Jan 18, 2008

Very well constructed. Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fenway hat
 from new jersey,  Jan 13, 2008

I bought this hat for my husband, but it's low brim and unstructured composition made it more appropriate for my son. My husband thought it was a great hat though - just wouldn't wear the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Property of Fenway Park Cap
 from St Paul MN,  Jan 10, 2008

I looked all over on the net for this hat which you can find for other baseball parks but not Fenway. The only other one I found was from an obscure website and it was over twice as much plus had bad reviews. The hat through Overstock was clean, embrodiered perfectly and fit well. Only drawback is that the reverse side of the embrodeiry was not "cleaned" up well afterward. So I had to trim it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenway Baseball Hat
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2007

This hat is average. Low profile so it won't fly off but won't breathe much! Embroderied emblem, nice but a small scale. Suited for a youngster versus an adult. Being a Florida Red Sox fan I could not let this go. It's hard to find Red Sox material here. Anyways, I will give it to my grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from nj,  Jan 30, 2006

The hat itself is great. Any die-hard red sox fan would love it. However, the color of the hat is not as shown. It's not a dark navy, it's actually more like a stone washed denim. I ordered 2 and both were not as shown. I would have given it 5 stars if it was as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought