Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
topcoat
 from sturgeon bay,wi,  Dec 8, 2012

I was very pleased with this topcoat. The quality of the fabric and workmanship was really great. The styling was outstanding, certainly better than anything I might find locally. I have had many compliments about this coat. Certainly would recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color did not match the product, but that was not a consideration when ordering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding. Very stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric of the coat was good as expected from the pics. However one of the sleeves had the inne lining sow with the liner on the back and I could wear it. I was about to retruned when it occur to me to fix it because the cost to get another one would be too much. I took a blade loosened the liner of the sleeve, then the fit was good. No need to return it. I suspect this was a misaligment in the factory shop or machine. OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat...
 Apr 22, 2015

and on Overstock it was a sweet price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COAT
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband LOVED this coat. It is great looking and very smart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COAT
 Mar 22, 2015

IT LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT ON BY BUISNESS SON OD 53

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 Jan 4, 2015

Coat fits true to size, and pattern is pleasing to the eye. The shipping was fast and price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Material is comfortable, fit is good and comfortable as well. Excellent as a dress or casual dress cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality and price for this topcoat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Dec 22, 2014

Excellent fit and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and value
 from new york ny,  Dec 20, 2014

this jacket is an unbelivable buy great italian made quality ! it looks great everyone asks me where i got it from. the herringbone looks excellent and you can feel the cashmere blend. dont hesitate the pricei s unbeatable . Its my new favarite coat a nice break from black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and warm
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

The coat is well made any true to size. We loved the collar of this coat. Unlike most men's coats, collar covers the rest of the chest area and the neck. The herringbone design is a nice change from the usual solid color wool coats. The lining is sewn well and the coat is nice and light. We are happy with this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Montreal, Quebec Canada,  Jan 23, 2013

I loved the jacket, the only issue was it wasn't as warm as I thought it would be. They should classify their jackets by what seasons they are good for. This was a fall jacket and i thought it would be good for winter because it said it was lined and was made from cashmere and wool. Not warm at all. :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be warned, the color is brown, not camel
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2012

I ordered the 42R Camel colored topcoat. Shipping was very fast, especially for the holiday season. I returned the coat because the color was too brown for my taste. The quality, which I had not looked into was also not to my par, too much of a blend and only 5% cashmere. Overstock's customer service was great with a return like always.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very good just the color was off
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit to a t
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought