Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price! Beautiful!!
 from South Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2012

I have had this purse for almost a year now and it still looks brand new. I use it everyday and get so many compliments on it. I just ordered an eggplant color and cant wait to see it. I used to carry a Coach, couldnt hold a candle to this purse! Buy it you'll love it !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from MN,  Oct 5, 2012

I love a big bag. Not only do I always have my e-reader with me, I also like enough space to throw in something extra like a sweater or a laptop or my lunch bag or a pair of shoes. And since I tend to carry so much stuff, I like a long strap so I can wear the bag cross-body if I need to. I was SO happy I took a chance on this order--this is exactly what I was looking for. This bag is the right size for me and has lots of compartments so stuff doesn't get lost in the big interior (I only wish the lining wasn't black to make it easier to find stuff but I can live with that and it won't show dirt I guess). The long strap is what I will probably use most of the time but the shorter straps also fit very comfortably over my shoulder if I wanted to use it as more of a shopper/tote style. I bought it in the color chestnut which is a very reddish brown that almost could pass for a brick red. That is what I expected from the photo and is exactly what I wanted--a bag that would look good with either a black coat or a brown coat. It is also a very high quality--the leather is buttery soft and the hardware is very heavy and seems sturdy. What a great deal--I'm so tempted to buy this in other colors now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it: I have this bag in EVERY color
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I love these bags so much that I literally have one in EVERY color. Yes, they are big and heavier than I would like but that's to be expected for the quality of leather and size of the bag. It's very practical and I really value having so many compartments. Now I always know where my keys and glasses are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, it's big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bag!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this bag. It captures everything you need when traveling. It's huge, so it's easy to compartmentalize by using a series of smaller zippered bags to organize contents. The side pockets are big enough to hold water bottles or a travel umbrella.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my third Presa Hobo bag!
 from Ponca City, OK,  Feb 8, 2012

This is my third bag by this artist. I love the color and the leather is marvelous!! I have one in tan and another one in turquoise. They are fantastic bags and well worth the money!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love this color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag, kicks my other bags A**!
 from Venetia, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

I truly love this bag. Well made and durable. Great color and I will definately order more. This is the best. I am a coach girl and this won me over. You will not be disappointed. Great extra large bag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color, chestnut
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this bag is beautiful. I will now know that Presa is the way to go. LOVE IT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great estimate of size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bag
 from Alabama,  Nov 18, 2011

love the bag...look forward to seeing the bag other colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very roomy...good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presa Hobo
 from Elizabeth, Colorado,  Apr 2, 2014

This chestnut leather hobo is fabulous. It goes with everything I have and is perfect in construction, size and color. The bag is very well made! I hope this color remains in the collection for years as it is perfect for all seasons. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

The girls at my job love my bag. I get a lot of compliments on it. I will have it for a long time and may purchase another color. The style is sophisticated and sporty...like me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more orange than I expected. I expected more of a cognac color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction, Very good leather. Looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a large bag but manageable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bmore,  Feb 21, 2012

I get nothing but compliments. It's the perfect oversized bag. I carry make up, bottles of water, iPad, wallet,notebooks, cans of almonds, etc. with room to spare. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Classy looking purse, it is made so well. Has a lot of compartments. A bit heavy to start with, so with all my stuff inside, it is a little heavy, but I'm committed, so I'll be using these purses for years. I love the mustard colored one, it's the one I'm using now, next year I'll start using the Chestnut colored one. I use purses for a year a time, and don't change them, that's why I like these purses so much, they'll last the whole year, without a doubt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This purse (got two of them) are awesome. They're big, and I'm short, but I love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but bigger than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag, Lots of compliments
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great Bag, The first time I used it I recieved several compliments...it is LARGE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from MD,  Dec 8, 2014

This bag is very beautiful and strong. I love the feel of the leather and the color is a nice pop in the winter against my dark coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 8, 2014

Great price on a great bag. I carry it every day and get compliments often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Larger than Anticipated
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2014

It is a very attractive and beautiful leather bag that seems to be of good quality. The only problem is that it is way too big to use for an average day as a purse of bag. It is more the size of a tote bag. Yes, I read the it said oversized, but it wasn't until I saw it that I realized it was way too big. I love the pockets on each side, which comes in handy to place a phone, etc. It would be wonderful if the company could make a slightly smaller version of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYBODY loves it
 from Arlington VA,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this bag. I can put my lunch cooler, handbag, umbrella and more in the main compartment, my metro pass and water in the outside pockets, and lots of smaller zipper pockets inside for safe keeping my keys etc. So many women friends have commented on how nice the bag looks and the perfect size. The rusty color goes well with everything and the leather is soft but substantial. I use it daily for all my trips to work, shopping...I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

However, I ordered a Chestnut (which is brown) hobo bag and received an orange one by mistake. I have chatted and requested that they replace the bag with the correct one. The bag is a nice quality leather bag; however, receiving the wrong color does dampen my enthusiasm a bit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning: hardware is bright gold
 from NYC Metro,  Oct 4, 2014

This is a nice, good quality bag for the price. The size is more briefcase-like than handbag...good for travel or a business meeting but I wouldn't use it day to day as it's just gigantic. Could perhaps as a diaper bag if I was still in that stage. The color is more orange than the picture shows...but it's still pretty. The leather looks and feels like good quality. The big issue for me was the hardware. It's bright gold, a bit gaudy/flashy for my taste. I'm sending it back...If not for the hardware I'd have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from California, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

I was hesitant to order this bag based on the mixed reviews, but I'm so glad I finally ordered it. I love it. I was afraid the bag would be too big, but after receiving the bag, it's a nice size, not too big, not too small. The leather is good quality and the workmanship on the bag is superb. The color is definitely a burnt sienna, not quite chestnut, but it's still a nice color for Fall. I anticipate that I will use this bag for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Spring Hill, florida,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this bag. It's leather is so soft. Very roomy. I took the strap off and I am soooo happy with it. I cN sling it over my shoulder with ease. I would recommend it to anyone. Great buy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought