Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price! Beautiful!!
 from South Louisiana,  Sep 20, 2012

I have had this purse for almost a year now and it still looks brand new. I use it everyday and get so many compliments on it. I just ordered an eggplant color and cant wait to see it. I used to carry a Coach, couldnt hold a candle to this purse! Buy it you'll love it !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from MN,  Oct 5, 2012

I love a big bag. Not only do I always have my e-reader with me, I also like enough space to throw in something extra like a sweater or a laptop or my lunch bag or a pair of shoes. And since I tend to carry so much stuff, I like a long strap so I can wear the bag cross-body if I need to. I was SO happy I took a chance on this order--this is exactly what I was looking for. This bag is the right size for me and has lots of compartments so stuff doesn't get lost in the big interior (I only wish the lining wasn't black to make it easier to find stuff but I can live with that and it won't show dirt I guess). The long strap is what I will probably use most of the time but the shorter straps also fit very comfortably over my shoulder if I wanted to use it as more of a shopper/tote style. I bought it in the color chestnut which is a very reddish brown that almost could pass for a brick red. That is what I expected from the photo and is exactly what I wanted--a bag that would look good with either a black coat or a brown coat. It is also a very high quality--the leather is buttery soft and the hardware is very heavy and seems sturdy. What a great deal--I'm so tempted to buy this in other colors now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it: I have this bag in EVERY color
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I love these bags so much that I literally have one in EVERY color. Yes, they are big and heavier than I would like but that's to be expected for the quality of leather and size of the bag. It's very practical and I really value having so many compartments. Now I always know where my keys and glasses are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, it's big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my third Presa Hobo bag!
 from Ponca City, OK,  Feb 8, 2012

This is my third bag by this artist. I love the color and the leather is marvelous!! I have one in tan and another one in turquoise. They are fantastic bags and well worth the money!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love this color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bag!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this bag. It captures everything you need when traveling. It's huge, so it's easy to compartmentalize by using a series of smaller zippered bags to organize contents. The side pockets are big enough to hold water bottles or a travel umbrella.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag, kicks my other bags A**!
 from Venetia, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

I truly love this bag. Well made and durable. Great color and I will definately order more. This is the best. I am a coach girl and this won me over. You will not be disappointed. Great extra large bag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color, chestnut
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this bag is beautiful. I will now know that Presa is the way to go. LOVE IT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great estimate of size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big bag
 from Alabama,  Nov 18, 2011

love the bag...look forward to seeing the bag other colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very roomy...good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presa Hobo
 from Elizabeth, Colorado,  Apr 2, 2014

This chestnut leather hobo is fabulous. It goes with everything I have and is perfect in construction, size and color. The bag is very well made! I hope this color remains in the collection for years as it is perfect for all seasons. Thank you, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

The girls at my job love my bag. I get a lot of compliments on it. I will have it for a long time and may purchase another color. The style is sophisticated and sporty...like me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more orange than I expected. I expected more of a cognac color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction, Very good leather. Looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a large bag but manageable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bmore,  Feb 21, 2012

I get nothing but compliments. It's the perfect oversized bag. I carry make up, bottles of water, iPad, wallet,notebooks, cans of almonds, etc. with room to spare. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Classy looking purse, it is made so well. Has a lot of compartments. A bit heavy to start with, so with all my stuff inside, it is a little heavy, but I'm committed, so I'll be using these purses for years. I love the mustard colored one, it's the one I'm using now, next year I'll start using the Chestnut colored one. I use purses for a year a time, and don't change them, that's why I like these purses so much, they'll last the whole year, without a doubt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This purse (got two of them) are awesome. They're big, and I'm short, but I love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but bigger than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag, Lots of compliments
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great Bag, The first time I used it I recieved several compliments...it is LARGE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hpbo handbag
 from Jacksonville fl,  Jun 18, 2014

really big but great lester bag.can fit lot of stuff inside also great pockets inside.color is very nice i Really enjoy my bag.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fake
 from Ct,  May 22, 2014

It look like pleather! The shoulder strap is too thin and does not stay on my shoulder! The feel and look , seems fake and the color looked better in the photo than in person! Used it twice, now in the back of my closet!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving My Hobo Bag
 from Chevy Chase, Maryland,  Mar 15, 2014

I brought the bag because I needed to replace my everyday bag. It arrived and I was pleased. The leather is soft. The bag is roomy and has compartments so that I can keep what I need to use often accessible. I can let it hang long with the strap or use the handles as a shoulder bag. Overall, I am enjoying my bag and the compliments I receive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobo bag
 from la,  Feb 20, 2014

a little heavy, but fits the bill for travel ,one can stuff a bunch inside and have your hands free

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Missouri,  Jan 24, 2014

Good quality. Color true to photos. This matches a pair of boots I have. Lots of room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine quality and more than adequate room
 from detroit michigan,  Jan 20, 2014

very elegant and practical at the same time --was enjoyed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag itself was a decent bag.
 from Norwich, VT,  Jan 15, 2014

The bag is a decent bag. I love all the zippers and compartments. It is a huge bag! The leather is not as soft as I would have hoped and the color chestnut is not chestnut; it is more like pumpkin. The picture does not depict the true color. It is pretty, if you like orange.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this for my mother-in-law for a Christmas gift and it was a huge hit. It was perfect in size, color and feel. She will use it to travel so it fits her ipad and essentials for all women. I would recommend this purse for any woman who likes big purses or travels. Great carry on bag to make things more organized. AWESOME product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top