Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jan 25, 2016

Love it. Great material, beautiful design, perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 Jan 23, 2016

I was hoping the color was more brown than orange but it wasn't. For once l, the item looked exactly like it did online. Lol Anyway, I adore this bag. The leather is supple and the purse is super roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Health care
 Jan 16, 2016

So far no real problems and love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 16, 2015

Great for those of us who love large handbags. The leather is soft and rich feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chestnut leather hobo bag
 Aug 6, 2015

Really like it! Very roomy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noooooo...
 Jul 19, 2015

To big for me, but very well made. Very nice Leather soft and very much quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdaviskew
 Jun 9, 2015

Nice bag and the size allows for you to carry everything your heart desires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Big Bag!
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy. A bit too large for me though. To be fair, the dimensions were given, but because I am mathematically challenged, I "missed the mark." My niece really loved it, though, so I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice handbag. Nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
presa kennsington
 Apr 21, 2015

The purse is in good condition. It has held up very . There is not much I can really say at this time until the end of year. However, it is roomy but overpaying it can be too much on the shoulders. The color is nice .it is not fading or anything due to rainy weather. I would like to have a brown or black one as well. These purses are so hard to find at a reasonable price. Mostly everyone that sees me with it likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Feb 12, 2015

Oh my! talk about class. This bag is to die for. I love it! Only on Overstock would you find a deal like this. No more mall shopping for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from MD,  Dec 8, 2014

This bag is very beautiful and strong. I love the feel of the leather and the color is a nice pop in the winter against my dark coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 8, 2014

Great price on a great bag. I carry it every day and get compliments often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Larger than Anticipated
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2014

It is a very attractive and beautiful leather bag that seems to be of good quality. The only problem is that it is way too big to use for an average day as a purse of bag. It is more the size of a tote bag. Yes, I read the it said oversized, but it wasn't until I saw it that I realized it was way too big. I love the pockets on each side, which comes in handy to place a phone, etc. It would be wonderful if the company could make a slightly smaller version of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYBODY loves it
 from Arlington VA,  Oct 15, 2014

I love this bag. I can put my lunch cooler, handbag, umbrella and more in the main compartment, my metro pass and water in the outside pockets, and lots of smaller zipper pockets inside for safe keeping my keys etc. So many women friends have commented on how nice the bag looks and the perfect size. The rusty color goes well with everything and the leather is soft but substantial. I use it daily for all my trips to work, shopping...I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presa Kennington Oversized Chestnut Leather Hobo B
 from Gahanna, OH,  Oct 14, 2014

However, I ordered a Chestnut (which is brown) hobo bag and received an orange one by mistake. I have chatted and requested that they replace the bag with the correct one. The bag is a nice quality leather bag; however, receiving the wrong color does dampen my enthusiasm a bit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning: hardware is bright gold
 from NYC Metro,  Oct 4, 2014

This is a nice, good quality bag for the price. The size is more briefcase-like than handbag...good for travel or a business meeting but I wouldn't use it day to day as it's just gigantic. Could perhaps as a diaper bag if I was still in that stage. The color is more orange than the picture shows...but it's still pretty. The leather looks and feels like good quality. The big issue for me was the hardware. It's bright gold, a bit gaudy/flashy for my taste. I'm sending it back...If not for the hardware I'd have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from California, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

I was hesitant to order this bag based on the mixed reviews, but I'm so glad I finally ordered it. I love it. I was afraid the bag would be too big, but after receiving the bag, it's a nice size, not too big, not too small. The leather is good quality and the workmanship on the bag is superb. The color is definitely a burnt sienna, not quite chestnut, but it's still a nice color for Fall. I anticipate that I will use this bag for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Spring Hill, florida,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this bag. It's leather is so soft. Very roomy. I took the strap off and I am soooo happy with it. I cN sling it over my shoulder with ease. I would recommend it to anyone. Great buy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Hastings, Michigan,  Sep 7, 2014

This bag is top quality, roomy and the color is great! I have received many compliments. The more I use it, the more I love it. The quality of craftsmanship is excellent. I expect this bag to look great for a very long time and I am not easy on purses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought