Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 13, 2015

Like the product line and I'm not ordinarily fond of hobo-type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 Nov 3, 2015

Love this bag. Enough room inside to carry what I need and look classy. Love it 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Aug 25, 2015

The strap broke soon after I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large tote
 Aug 10, 2015

Very large tote.Makes a great shopping bag. Well made. If you want a large bag this is the one to get

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Mukwonago, WI,  Nov 18, 2014

First I purchased the same item in a different color and loved it. So then, I decided to purchase the black version. I just started using it two weeks ago and it is already falling apart! the hardware that holds the long strap on starting pulling apart within a week. Used a ziptie to hold that together and realized that the sewing on one side of the bag is pulling apart. Considering that the 'chestnut' (actually orange) version was fine for the six months I have used it, I don't understand why this one is so crappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size & leather quality. Hardware only OK
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

I'm mixed about this bag. Yes it a big bag but it's not gigantic. It's a little heavy but I wanted a substantial leather bag. I use it primarily as my work bag, it's roomy with good funtionality however my crossbody strap broke within the first month. The issue is with the swivel ring not the leather quality. I've got my Mr. Fixit of a dad working it. The shoulder straps have a long enough drop that it's still comfortable to carry. Although I've had this issue I'm still pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! Exactly as described.
 from Montreal, QC, CA,  Apr 12, 2014

I absolutely love this bag : it IS big, not huge. It's a bit heavy though. I ordered the black one and intend to order another color!! The leather is very soft and looks expensive. Nice quality (even though I'm not fond of gold hardware) I love that the long strap is detachable. Short straps are long enough to carry the bag on the shoulder (I even tried with my big winter coat on!!) I'm 5"3 and the bag the does not look huge on me :) I can put everything inside... even my lunch box! oh and... the storage pouch is HUGE, nice move Presa!! I'll use it for my shoes haha. I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is all leather and very roomy
 from Gaylord Michigan,  Apr 12, 2014

this bag is beautiful and so roomy. the strap is long enough to carry over your shoulder or handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big
 from Williamsburg pa,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this bag. I ordered it in the blue and in the black. It is really big. Can carry everything. Good quality and the blue is not too bright but certainly won't be mistaken for black. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bag
 from New York All Day,  Apr 1, 2014

All hail the Presa bag. This is an absolutely amazing bag. Although I wanted the eggplant and teal I got the black. The bag is very chic. It' s not too big and you have options. You can wear it crossbody, on the shoulder, in the fold of your arm as well as a hand bag. I love it so, I can't wait until they bring back ALL of the colors so I can get the rest of them. Also, the gold accents are the best as it brings it up another notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presa Kennington large leather hobo
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

I purse is good quality and well built. Nice size that fits my laptop and iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome multi-purpose bag
 from Washington state,  Jun 22, 2013

Some reviewers were critical of the size of this bag. It is quite large, but that is exactly what I was looking for. I love that I can fit lots inside including snacks. I use the two outside pockets for beverages. This multi-purpose bag is perfect for a day trip, business travel, or just a day full of meetings. I am very pleased with this bag. If you are seeking just a handbag, then the size of this bag is probably too large for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the fun turquoise color; actual color consistent with screen image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualilty leather; plenty of useful pockets inside and out
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  May 3, 2013

The bag is large, great quality leather. I was shocked at not only the quality of the bag itself but of the huge dust bag that came with it. The dust bag alone could fit several bags of this size and the dust bag is nicer than some bags you find in high end stores. I was blown away with this purse and I am so glad I bought two. They both came together in the same box and they came quickly. I felt as though I was shopping at a very expensive store and was expecting security to come by and tell me I hadn't paid enough. :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful leather, rich color
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large catchall bag for casual day trips!
 from TEXAS,  Mar 23, 2013

Very soft & buttery texture - great statement piece. I bought this bag in the color purple - nice deep but still vibrant shade! The gold hardware along with the purple took a bit of getting used to - I love this bag but the one con is how slouchy it is... the weight of the leather and hardware at the top of the bag causes it to puddle quite a bit if you don't fill it up. In my opinion, the lack of shape makes it a purse for casual use as opposed to professional office wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more rich/ vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather/ lining is a light grey which makes locating items easy to find
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft leather
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2013

Leather was softer and teal color was more vibrant that expected. Good size and high quality for the price. As a self-proclaimed bag junkie, I tend to be very finicky when it comes to bags. I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse
 from KCMO,  Mar 6, 2013

Great bag for everyday use, from the office to shopping. Have received several compliments on this bag. Great bag, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality inside and out
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is exactly what i was looking for, big but not too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Philadelpha suburbs,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a big bag--great for when you need to lug around a lot of stuff, especially when traveling and you have extras like cameras, reading material, notes, snacks, water bottles, etc. It's also good for shopping trips where you're picking up a lot of small stuff that you can consolidate into the one bag. In addition to the black bag, I also have it in navy and I love both bags. I'm considering getting it in eggplant next--for the price, you can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black bag and it was black, as pictured...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was the second Kennington bag I purchased--I loved the first one because the materials are excellent (high quality soft leather, heavy duty goldtone metal hardware) and very good construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dimensions are accurate, it's big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for carrying laptop!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a great bag! It is large, but if you are carrying a heavy laptop, this is your bag. It is extremely well-made, so can handle a heavy laptop or a purse full of important "stuff." The color and quality of materials match the description exactly. I would highly recommend this bag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is large!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TEAL BAG
 from Pittsburg,Ca,  Jan 22, 2013

I WAS GLAD TO SEE THAT THE TEAL PRESA HOBO WAS BACK. HAD HOPED IT WOULD COME. I HAVE SEVERAL OF THESE BAGS IN DIFFERENT COLORS. THEY ARE GREAT FOR TRAVEL, FOR WORK, AND SCHOOL. THEY ARE ABIT HEAVY BUT I KNEW THAT, BUT AFTER CARING IT FOR A WHILE, I STOPPED NOTICEING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH QUALITY LEATHER THAT WILL LAST AND WEAR WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? ARREARS ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Loved the style and the color but purse is enormous. sent it back. Bummed cause it was a Christmas present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? huge purse. If you're 6 ft or taller this is the purse for you otherwise it is way too big!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought