Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute sunglasses for a fantastic price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 21, 2012

I saw these sunglasses at Sunglass Hut and loved them, but didn't want to shell out the $$$ as I knew I could find them for less online. Overstock had an incredible price and with a % off coupon, I got them for under $$$ These glasses are super cute and unique and very well made. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as it appears on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ purchase
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

You can't beat the 'O''s price on this!!!! It's the cheapest I found anywhere!. The quality is spot on, the packaging is spot on! They packaged everything like you'd get at the store. I know because my sister has a set of prada sunnies and so I knew what I bought was genuine. The glasses are SO fab! I got compliments right, left and center! It is worth the purchase! I've purchased other high end items from overstock and I haven't been disappointed. My eyes are on other items!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is top of the line stuff y'all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Lady
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

I've been wanting theses Prada for two years! When I saw it on overstock I was so excited!,,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from GEORGIA,  Jun 19, 2014

the sunglasses are great but the only down fault I can't seem to remove the lenses to put in my prescription lenses. I'M REALLY UP SET about that .I'm thinking about returning them because I can't see.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it more!
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Jun 4, 2014

I have been planning to buy this sunnies for almost 2yrs now.... But i think its too pricey.... Good thing overstock has it for a cheaper price but all original! Chic sunglasses that willbe forever in style!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute glasses
 from California,  May 9, 2014

Very cute glasses. Nice packaging. But these are really big glasses, so if you have small face, they won't work for you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME pair of sunglasses
 from Northern, NJ,  May 3, 2014

Beautiful 100% authentic Prada Sunglasses! I highly recommend this style….Top quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AUTHENTIC PRADA SUNGLASSES AT UNBELIEVABLE PRICE
 from New Hope, PA,  Apr 10, 2014

LAST SUMMER I BOUGHT A FEW KNOCK-OFF PAIRS OF THESE STYLISH PRADA ROUND SUNGLASSES AND THEN DECIDED THAT I WOULD TREAT MYSELF TO THE REAL THING. AFTER SHOPPING AROUND THE WEB, I SOON FOUND THAT THE ASKING PRICE WAS APPROXIMATELY $300. I DECIDED THAT I WOULD HAVE TO BE CONTENT WITH MY KNOCK-OFF PRADAS UNTIL I FOUND AN AUTHENTIC PAIR LISTED ON OVERSTOCK.COM. THE PRICE WAS WITHIN MY BUDGET, AND I PURCHASED THEM IMMEDIATELY. TO MY DELIGHT, OVERSTOCK SHIPPED THEM QUICKLY. THE SUNGLASSES WERE GORGEOUS AND WELL-MADE, WITH ROUND FRAMES AND BAROQUE-STYLED EARPIECES. IN THE SAME PACKAGE WITH THE SUNGLASSES WERE A PRADA WHITE EYECASE AND PRADA WHITE PAPER CARRYING BAG. I WEAR MY REAL PRADAS ALL THE TIME, TO A PROFUSION OF COMPLIMENTS. THANK YOU, OVERSTOCK.COM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great & very stylish sunglasses
 from MONROE, WA,  Apr 3, 2014

If you are wanting to be different & stylish, this is the way to go. Prices are unbeatable & quality is superb.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

The Prada sunglasses is so gorgeous and my friends like it very much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from tx,  Mar 16, 2014

i was very skeptical over buying this product on here didn't wanna risk them being fake or anything but after getting them i only have good things to say about this website!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

I agree with the other reviews on this product. I searched the internet thoroughly for these glasses, and this was a great price. Arrived in good order as expected. I trust Overstock that they are dealing in authentic luxury products and have purchased more than one brand from them. The brown is dark with subtle tortoise which I like. Prada has pairs that feature the tortoise look more prominently, but I like these in comparison. Saw pictures of several stars wearing these shades! As for the size, they are big; there's no denying that. They may be less than ideal for a smaller-sized person since they will dominate a small face, but I'm willing to risk it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish stylish stylish!!
 from Atl, ga,  Nov 15, 2013

Love these glasses and couldnt believe the price!! They are 100% Authentic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I had seen these at the local Saks Fifth Ave Store and did not purchase them that day, later on saw these on Overstock.com for at least $100 off the retail price. These were 100% authentic and arrived perfectly packaged, pristine box, and even the outer box was new. What an amazing deal! Get them quick :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses is HUGE and the box is broken
 from Fort Mitchell, KY,  Sep 6, 2013

I have an average size of face. The glasses looks huge on me. The worst is, the Prada was broken. RETURNNNNNN!!!!!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome glasses
 from phx az,  Apr 16, 2013

i wanted this but they were 300 else where found them here along with a coupon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Prada sunglasses
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Im so happy with my purchase! Everything was as indicated..i love saving money while getting what I want.. In true fashionista style!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gteat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous glasses, awesome find!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I had been looking into buying these glasses for a while. I looked them up on Overstock and saw what an amazing deal they were on the website compared to anywhere else I had looked at them. I waited too long, and they were sold out and I was sad. But I kept checking back and sure enough they were re-listed. I jumped on the opportunity this time to own these fabulous glasses and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top