Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 26, 2013

Very pleased with product. They are very tailored as I wanted. The hint of color adds just the right touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A most positive review
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 29, 2013

These are top-rate gloves, superbly constructed with strong stitching and a durable lining. I have seen gloves at twice the price and not as nice. I would recommend them to anyone whether as an attractive everyday glove or those special occasions when appearance enhances the night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are top-rate gloves, superbly constructed with strong stitching and a durable lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portolano Women's Textured Leather Gloves
 from Absecon, NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

Overall, great quality item and made for a fantastic holiday gift. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 2, 2011

I'm enjoying these gloves, they look great and keep my hands warm, especially this very cold winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small & Not warm enough
 from New England,  Jan 10, 2011

This pair of gloves does not deliver warmth to New England weather. Also, the size seems to be awfully small. The leather is so stiff and it's hard to make a fist wearing these. The lining is claimed as "cashmere" but I doubt it because it's too rough on my hands. The pair of gloves that are made entirely of cotton would do about just same or better. Maybe this would be proper for fall weather here or for winter somewhere else. This is going right back and I will be more careful to choose products from this brand now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLOVES
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 29, 2010

MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A PAIR OF GLOVES FOR MY WIFES CHRISTMAS PRESENT WAS DELIVERD IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE GLOVES ARE CRAFTED OF VERY FINE LEATHER AND ARE FASHIONABLE TO BE WORN EVERYDAY OR WITH EVENING WEAR. SHE IS DELIGHTED WITH THE FIT AND THE COMFORT OF THE GLOVES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Kentuckywhere weather is just a guess,  Dec 25, 2010

I got the gloves for my wife's birthday..71/2 sz. thought they might be too small ..turned out they were perfect...she loved them...she won't go out in the cold without them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Dec 23, 2010

I have always felt comfortable ordering from OS. The quality of merchandise is excellent and I usually get free shipping. I will remain a loyal customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought