Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but runs small
 from LA, CA,  Mar 25, 2011

Nice gloves, but runs small. I had to give them to my daughters who are 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Gloves
 from Georgia,  Feb 16, 2011

THe gloves are beautifully made and look amazing. They will definitely be a product I enjoy using. The only problem is with the sizing. They run a little small. So, if you are an in-between size, order up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede gloves
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2011

Very good quality at an excellent price. No surprises here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxuriously comfy
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

Such a steal! These gloves are so soft and comfortable! The leather is so supple to the point of being almost fragile. If you have small hands, get them! The size 6.5 fits me perfectly. For comparison, my ring size is 4 for my ring finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2011

these are really nice, high quality gloves at an amazing price. I ordered a pair when they were about $xxx and that was a steal. the further reduced price makes me think about ordering more (that I don't need, the but what a bargain!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Newe York City,  Jun 23, 2013

Very pretty pair of gloves. Will certainly buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Portolano manufactures fine leather goods
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede gloves
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 11, 2013

This is a nice product,especially at this low price. I would purchase this again having seen them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Lush...amazing buy (so far)
 from Harvest, AL,  Mar 6, 2013

I was excited to find these gloves at such a reasonable price. I love gloves and scarves and other winter weather items, but for some reason, I realized that I didn't have one pair of suede gloves! This was unacceptable! So, I purchased these in hopes that Overstock wouldn't let me down. I am very happy with my purchase. The gloves are a nice fit for my small hands. They are a plush suede, not that stiff cheap suede found elsewhere. If you need suede gloves...give these a try. The quality is great! And if you hate them, send them back! Much better than buying $50-$100 suede gloves. These are more economical and worth the buy. I can't vouch for any of the other colors, as I ordered. The black ones are as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecrt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable, soft suede--not stiff, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? small it like a small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These gloves are an excellent buy. I prefer soft, flexible, and warm gloves for winter activities and these are just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought