Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Gloves
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 18, 2010

These gloves feel like cashmere but are thin and run quite small. They are not the finest of cashmere but that is reflected in the cost. They measure exactly 9 1/4" from longest fingertip to cuff end and feel tight when worn so do not expect a generous, warm glove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 Dec 17, 2010

Love the added length; a previous reviewer stated "gloves are thin"; this is true of most cashmere gloves- they're not meant to be worn in arctic climates. These gloves are are great value for the price. Very nice color selection. Very classic look. I would definitely recommend buying them, but not to shovel your driveway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great presents
 from Oregon coast,  Jul 8, 2011

The gloves are very nice cashmere at a ridiculously low price. I bought a bunch to give as presents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, well-made, great teal color
 from sd, ca,  Oct 20, 2010

I wanted some colored gloves to liven my winter wardrobe a bit. These are great. The teal isn't as bright as the picture, but that's a good thing. Like I said, they are nicely constructed and very soft. I have tiny tiny hands (to go with size 5 feet, just to give you an idea), and they fit fine. If you have large hands, they may be small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gloves
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I purchased two pairs of these gloves. One pair I gave to my daughter-in-law, and she loves them. I kept another pair for myself. They are soft and comfortable. I rarely wear them because I live in California. I will use them when I travel to colder areas. I am totally satisfied with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality if nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin gloves
 from South Dakota,  Jan 25, 2013

These gloves are thin and not a very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As color shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere gloves !
 from SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA !,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought extra for gifts ,thought this was a very good price for cashmere !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ,not too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portolano gloves
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Nov 15, 2012

I have ordered these gloves for 3 years and they keep my hands warm for driving

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these gloves keep my hands warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS PRICE
 from RI,  Dec 18, 2010

GORGEOUS CASHMERE GLOVES IN BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND A PERFECT FIT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top