Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed- Very thin, loose weave, not warm,
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 24, 2012

Since I usually love the items I buy from overstock I figured I'd give these gloves a chance. That was a mistake. Frankly I'm surprised at how many people liked these gloves! I am going to keep them as a spare only because it's too much trouble to send them back. They are not warm, they look cheap and if I would've seen them in a store even on clearance I wouldn't have given them a 2nd look at any price! Overstock, you dropped the ball on this one but I still love you and will continue to turn to you 1st!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, loose weave, not warm, look cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

The knit is very loose. Practically coming apart. Not very soft. Should have sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The knit is very loose. Practically coming apart.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are wonderful gloves. I bought them for my daughter, who loves everything pink. I have not given them to her yet, but I know that she will go crazy when she sees them. Cashmere at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
search for pink gloves
 from Livonia, MI,  Jan 10, 2010

I've been looking for pink gloves to match my sister's coat and the scarf I knit her for Christmas last year and was very happy to find them at Overstocked. I was somewhat disappointed that the color was very washed out looking but the gloves are soft and comfortable to wear. So I gave them to her at Christmas and she seemed to like them. For the money I expected more depth to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gloves
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 29, 2013

gave these as Christmas present - ice skating in Baton Rouge calls for gloves that are both pretty and warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flimsy and paper thin.
 from Montana,  Mar 28, 2013

I do not recommend these gloves. They are expensive and lovely to look at, but flimsy and are pulling apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holes are already forming.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

The gloves are soft, but they are very small and I'm petite. If you plan on purchasing them, I would definitely get the next size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere gloves
 from Minnesota,  Jan 11, 2013

Gloves seemed kind of small but otherwise nice. Shipping was quick and on time. No hassles getting the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? kind of small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas/Birthday gift!
 from Millboro, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

The web-site contains SO many departments, price points, and ways to sort the information that it can be a little overwhelming. Especially if you don't have any idea on what your are shopping for. In my situation, I did not know specifically what I wanted, so it was beneficial that I could start broad and narrow down my search as it became more clear what I was looking for. Order placement, order confirmation, order status and shipping status was a seamless process. I will be a return shopper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was extremely comparable with the actual product. Actual product was a bit richer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. According to the recipient of the product, she adores them. I don't personally own a pair....yet. Based on her feedback, I will own my own pair sooner, rather than later.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well, they fit her "like a glove"! She is very petite with petite hands and she is absolutely delighted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - Excellent price!
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased a pair of these gloves as a secret santa gift. When they arrived and I saw how nice they were, I immediately ordered 2 more pairs for my friends. The cashmere is good quality and looks beautiful. My friends were very impressed and told me I spent too much money on them. If they only knew...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality cashmere - soft and warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from El Paso, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

These gloves are really soft. They won't keep your hands warm in the snow but it seldom snows where I live so it's the perfect choice for a cold winter night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft; very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Clovis, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Bought these for my daughter in the very berry color. They are a nice bright color and very soft. My daughter is very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gloves look just like the photo on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very soft and appear to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, warm cashmere gloves
 from San Clemente, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought these cashmere gloves for my daughter in New Zealand (their winter will be coming in a few months). She loved the color and the feel of her pink cashmere gloves. Your service/shipment were excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Gloves
 from Grand Rapids, Mich,  Jan 17, 2012

Nice gloves, fit well ok quality Not fine cashmere but good for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok soft but not fine cashmere
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Cashmere Gloves!
 from Southern, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

I have been looking for cashmere gloves like this for several years and finally found these at Overstock. They are great!!! They are finely woven, nice and long in the fingers and soft as cashmere is supposed to be! They are not thick and bulky, but then they are not supposed to be. That is the beauty of these cashmere gloves - fabulous, soft warmth with light covering and great flexibility! Highly recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the hot pink and the pale pink and both were true to the color shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accuraate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 inch Cashmere Gloves
 from Portland.OR,  Jan 7, 2012

My niece loved these gloves, put them on immediately!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. since the gloves were a gift, don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jan 4, 2012

The cashmere is comfortable and soft but the size was smaller than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere gloves
 from Oregon,  Dec 27, 2011

This is was exactly what I expected to recieve. a beautiful pair of cashmere gloves at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft AND Beautiful
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 26, 2011

These glove far out surpassed my expectations! The qualiity was superb and the cashmere was so soft. I bought two pair as Christmas gifts and I was very pleased to be able to give these gloves. Thanks O.co - you have done it once again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product's color was slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualty
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all - gloves stretch - so they should fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from North Carollina,  Dec 24, 2011

Its what my daughter wanted for Christmas but they looked good and fit me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? gift so don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought