Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 21, 2013

A great gift that fit perfectly for a "smallish man." He loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful gloves, much like the ones I've purchased in Italy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These run a bit small, but they fit like a "cadet golf glove" which my brother wears. Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm, great grip
 from u.p. of michigan,  Jan 26, 2013

the gloves look great, nice soft feel and have a solid grip. they are warm, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit like a glove!
 from Canton GA,  Jan 13, 2013

My husband loved these masculine dress gloves which I bought him for Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit like a Glove
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

As a first time buyer on Overstock.com, I wasn't sure what kind of quality product I would get; however, these gloves are excellent quality and I do not hesitate to recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These gloves are beautifully made with lovely stitching for sporty look. The leather is soft and flexible and the lining is good enough reason to buy them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was so pleased that they fit perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fine quality
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2012

Beautiful gloves, but color not as deep a black as expected. has a bit of a brown cast to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black had a bit of a brown cast to it. Still black, but not as deep as expected. My husband kept asking me if I was sure that they were balck and not brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship and leather quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit nicely
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2012

I had a pair of cashmere lining gloves and it kept my hand warm. I hope this pair will do the same but we don't have that cold weather in Chicago so far this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Y
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2012

Beautiful gloves with nice lining. Made a perfect gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality gloves
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Grand Rapids, Mich,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought these for a Christmas gift for my husband. We will soon see how he likes them. They look very nice to me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? unsure, has not worn them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit like a glove....
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

Great quality and true to size. Purchased for Mr. Picky Picky and they did the tricky tricky! Whew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Edmonton, AB,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased these for my husband as an early Christmas present. The quality and fit is excellent, so much better than their less expensive counterparts. He was thrilled not to have to wear ski-doo gloves when driving from now on! Ordering and delivery was relatively hassel-free and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought