Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleek heel
 from texas,  Aug 2, 2013

seems to be made very well! I wore them out all day and into the evening to a wedding. the rounded toe is nice, and doesn't scrunch up the toes. it's a 'true 4 1'2" heel' with no platform, so you have to be used to heels to wear them for a long time. not much foot support being so open, but it is strappy and sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made very well! wore them out all evening. the rounded toe is nice. it's a 'true 4 1'2" heel' with no platform, so you have to be used to heels to wear them for a long time. not much foot support, but it is strappy and sexy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleaser Women's Chic Stiletto Heels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

I love these they go great with the oh la la peek-a-boo set, I purchased these in pink and they go phenomenally with the pink of the peek-a-boo set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cololr was acccurate and matched the picture well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's comfortable to wear and you can wrap the lace as high or as low as the mood or clothing dictate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theses shoes are very comfortable
 from NY,  Jul 23, 2013

i would recommend buying theses shoes and any other product from overstock .com its a wonderful place to shop

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sexy sandals
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2013

very sexy shoe. once you figure out how to tie it, its super chic & sleek.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very sleek design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot torture
 from Carroll, Ia,  Oct 4, 2012

I ended up ordering 2 pairs of this shoe, a size 9 (I normally wear an 8.5) and a 10. The 9 would have required me to amputate a toe it was so small and the 10 was 2 inches too big. Besides all that, they were horribly uncomfortable and even squeezing into the smaller pair could only walk a few steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are comfortable and sexy
 from DFW, Tx,  Sep 2, 2012

The shoes were more comfortable that I thought. Had trouble initially figuring out the laces but once I did the shoe didn't slip and was easy to wear.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was suprised at how much cushion was in the ball of the shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theses shoes are very comfortable
 from kansas,  Jan 22, 2012

i would recommend buying theses shoes and any other product from overstock .com its a wonderful place to shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sexy
 from La, ca,  Sep 28, 2011

I like them. I don't really remember ordering this shoe but when I got it, I had to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top