Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleek heel
 from texas,  Aug 2, 2013

seems to be made very well! I wore them out all day and into the evening to a wedding. the rounded toe is nice, and doesn't scrunch up the toes. it's a 'true 4 1'2" heel' with no platform, so you have to be used to heels to wear them for a long time. not much foot support being so open, but it is strappy and sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made very well! wore them out all evening. the rounded toe is nice. it's a 'true 4 1'2" heel' with no platform, so you have to be used to heels to wear them for a long time. not much foot support, but it is strappy and sexy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleaser Women's Chic Stiletto Heels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

I love these they go great with the oh la la peek-a-boo set, I purchased these in pink and they go phenomenally with the pink of the peek-a-boo set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cololr was acccurate and matched the picture well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's comfortable to wear and you can wrap the lace as high or as low as the mood or clothing dictate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theses shoes are very comfortable
 from NY,  Jul 23, 2013

i would recommend buying theses shoes and any other product from overstock .com its a wonderful place to shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sexy sandals
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2013

very sexy shoe. once you figure out how to tie it, its super chic & sleek.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very sleek design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot torture
 from Carroll, Ia,  Oct 4, 2012

I ended up ordering 2 pairs of this shoe, a size 9 (I normally wear an 8.5) and a 10. The 9 would have required me to amputate a toe it was so small and the 10 was 2 inches too big. Besides all that, they were horribly uncomfortable and even squeezing into the smaller pair could only walk a few steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are comfortable and sexy
 from DFW, Tx,  Sep 2, 2012

The shoes were more comfortable that I thought. Had trouble initially figuring out the laces but once I did the shoe didn't slip and was easy to wear.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was suprised at how much cushion was in the ball of the shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theses shoes are very comfortable
 from kansas,  Jan 22, 2012

i would recommend buying theses shoes and any other product from overstock .com its a wonderful place to shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sexy
 from La, ca,  Sep 28, 2011

I like them. I don't really remember ordering this shoe but when I got it, I had to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought