For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Killer shoes for narrow foot
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2012

These were beautiful shoes but were made for a narrow foot which I am not so I had to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bitchin Pumps
 from Maryland,  Feb 29, 2012

These are some killer pumps. My husband thought they were awesome. At first I thought they were a little high but they seem to be comfortable. I got the ones with the black sole on the inside and they are to die for. I can't wait to wear these out.....and wear them in too!! If you know what I mean : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? TTS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but fakely sized!
 from Bletchley, Milton Keynes, England,  Jul 17, 2013

Not a good buy, I got a size 12, but it seemed like an 8. This did not get pass my toes. It was just a useless buy and I will not recommend it. I spotted it to be a nice, trendy stuff...not good sizing from the manufacturers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy these!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 30, 2013

I bought larger as people recommended & they were still ridiculously small. They are cute but bizarrely small & narrow (and I have a narrow to medium foot). I called before buying to speak to a rep for some size assurance & none of that helped. I had tp pay to ship them back so I'm not pleased with the whole experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shoe size way off.
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 7, 2012

I ORDERED A SIZE 10 AND IT IS MORE FOR A SIZE 8-AN A HALVE IT IS MUCH MORE NARROWER THEN I THOUGHT. IF YOU ARE A 10 ORDER 11 OR 12 FOR SIZING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY TOO NARROW
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 26, 2012

This shoe looked great when I got it... I was quite excited. I ordered them to go with my wedding dress because they were simple. I was impressed with the quality and style, they are indeed adorable. However I was amazed at how small they were. I had to do a double take because I thought perhaps they sent me a size 6 instead of a size 9. My foot is quite average and I wear an 8 1/2 so I ordered a size 9. I could not even get my foot into the opening of the shoe. It was crazy..... seems like a defect, sadly I had to return them. My 11 year old put them on and they fit perfectly... not a good sign... LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality shoes for special occasion dress
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 28, 2012

I purchased these shoes for my granddaughter for her military ball. With her dress the only shoes that would do are colorless. The rhinestones on the heels add just enough sparkle to bring it all together. You don't have to be a stripper to wear these heels, they are classy and beautiful. She will feel like Cinderella when she goes off to the ball. The only concern is they were pictured with both black and white insoles, and there wasn't a way to make a choice. Thankfully we received the white ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made and have all the glam I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and wearable
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Jan 9, 2012

GREAT SHOE NICE QUALITY. GOT THESE FOR FIGURE /BIKINI COMPETITION WORE THEM IN TWO SHOWS WITH NO FALLING! HIGH HEELS ARE NOT THE EASIEST FOR ME TO WEAR BUT THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE NO BLISTERS. BOTTOMS HAVE GREAT GRIPPING POWER, THEY ARE NOT SLIPPERY.INSIDE HAS PADDED LEATHER ...COMFORTABLE AND SEXY SEXY SEXY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform heels
 from san diego ca,  Oct 14, 2011

Sadly I won't be wearing them for long time due to health issues. But they look and feel great for the few minutes I wore them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top