Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This tie is great!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

This tie was what I was seeking. It goes well with many of my shirts and some of my trousers. I was expecting this for some time and I was not disappointed. I was comfortable wearing it soon after I received it and I had no problems with it. I am looking forward to my next purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It compares pretty accurately with the actual product..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was among the best that I have seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I must admit that it was not perfect, but the sizing was close to what it was supposed to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tie
 Dec 26, 2015

Very attractive and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrick - Palm Beach
 Jun 22, 2015

Another great tie from Platinum. I was not kidding when I said I bought every color they had on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tie
 Feb 5, 2015

The color is perfect. The material is of good quality. Should last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give it 4 thumbs up!
 from North Aurora IL,  Nov 17, 2014

I bought this tie for my son Glen for his 8th grade “Sadie Hawkins” dance, he didn’t even get asked – big surprise. That’s not the tie’s fault though. It’s got rich deep colors, a sturdy feel, and it can be worn with a white or blue dress shirt. It’s such a sharp tie I ended up letting my son’s friend Dylan wear it to the dance, and knowing this kid, he was probably rounding third base before the end of the night. I have purchased several of the Platinum brand ties from overstock and have never been disappointed, the color is a perfect match from the website, and it’s clearly well made. I highly recommend buying this tie, unlike my son, it won’t let you down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Atlanta,  May 3, 2013

Very pleased with this tie. it met my expectations, excellent quality. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special occassion wear only.
 from California, USA,  Aug 12, 2011

Neckwear is reserved for special evenings only; it exudes a gentlemanly and business-like appearnce and would be more provocative if combined witha high-quality shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More attractive on sight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Name of the product is very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from boston,  Dec 30, 2010

i am pleasantly surprised with this tie. nice fabric and quality construction. seems like it will last a while. great buy for only ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought