Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neck Tie
 from Hendersonville TN,  Dec 9, 2013

It is a good looking tie. matches well with purple/ pink shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a "good thing" i bought this tie (for real).
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 18, 2013

This tie is a light lavendar hue (almost a dusty lilac) - I get great compliments when I wear it with a light blue shirt, and gray slacks. I don't recommend wearing this tie without a shirt - you DO need to wear a nice dress shirt with it. Thanks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was amazing (it's a tie)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ties
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

I purchased this tie because I thought it would go well with a newly tailored shirt I had just had made but upon receiving it the color looked irridescent, kind of glowed so I ended up giving the tie away to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good tie
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 10, 2012

This tie is a lot more lavender in person. I actually saw it was lavender from one of the other reviews and that made me want it more. I can't really explain the color, but lavender in person. Beautiful tie though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a tie...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum Ties Men's 'Good Thing' Tie - Good lookin
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 5, 2011

This Platinum Ties Men's 'Good Thing' Tie looks really good and the quality is also excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and I like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's PURPLE!
 from US,  Dec 21, 2010

Well, more lavender color. At first I was ready to send this back immediately because I couldn't imagine my husband wearing it. Then I put it up to a white and a light blue shirt...wow, looked great! So am keeping it. Tinge of purple is actually deeper then it appears on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYBODY BUYS PLATINUM TIES
 from NYC,  Nov 6, 2010

Platinum ties are becoming a trend at my office. Everybody seems to be buying them. A high quality tie for the price- Good buy to look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun colors!
 Oct 26, 2010

I get lots of compliments on this one especially with a light blue shirt. Can go super formal or more casual. Great all-round tie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought