Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Tie
 from Rochester, NH,  Dec 31, 2010

Works with multiple color combinations in spite of the Candy Cane name. I expected just reds, pinks, etc. but this was a nice surprise--many colors. The quality is excellent and it is wider rather than narrow which makes it more fashionable--at least today :). I would recommend this tie for all people. Nice for someone who needs one to work with one suit, a person with many suits, or a woman for use as a belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a silk tie.
 from Reality,  Nov 7, 2013

This "snazzy silk tie" contains no silk. Instead, it is one-hundred percent polyester. "Item #: 13054271 This snazzy silk tie for men is the perfect addition for a festive occasion. The candy cane colors are made in striped hues of red, navy, light blue, white, and yellow. The silk is woven from long lasting 100-percent Dura Poly Thread...."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tie For Dad
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought this tie as an extra gift for my husband for Christmas. The descriptive words "Candy Cane" caught my eye. I thought it would be a great tie to wear during Christmas. It is a very nice tie and I love the color. Not only did it work during the holidays with a white shirt, but it looks fantastic with a royal blue shirt, dark or light gray too. My husband loved it. I would recommend this tie to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loved it
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 23, 2013

He loves this tie. It has more blue stripes than appears in the picture. To me this looks basically red. In person it looks mostly red, but with a decent amount of blue too. Super cool tie though. I like it alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mainly red, but more blue than in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Candy Strip dress silk tie
 from Eastpointe, Michigan (Detroit Suburb),  Jan 9, 2013

I would reccomend this tie to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality dressy silk tie that looks great with dress shirts of light blue, medium or dark blue, red, white, off white, or silver/gray. Janet ** 'IT WAS A HIT FOR OUR CHRISTMAS EVE FAMILY PARTY AND ALSO AT CHURCH ON SUNDAY!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color and the site color were an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was much higher than I had expected for the low price tag. It appears to be high quality silk.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 10, 2012

I love the colors of this tie. It can match a lot of things because of all the colors. I really enjoy it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more colors in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a tie...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas Tie
 from south jordan, utah,  Dec 1, 2011

good tie for christmas holiday. looks like a colorful candy cane.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tietastic
 from Louisiana,  Dec 30, 2010

This tie was one of two that I ordered from this company. Both were gorgeous and look very expensive. I did have a little trouble with shipping but it all worked out in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tie
 Oct 10, 2010

This tie looks great with almost every one of my shirt! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought