Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

An elegant tie, perfect for being understated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tie!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 31, 2013

I bought this tie for my step-father for father’s day – he loved it! The material was very high quality and the colors were dynamic. He liked it so much he suggested I buy one for my biological father too – but I didn’t think I’m ready for that, also he’s not much of a “tie” guy. I got one for myself and have worn it to several job interviews and court appearances, it is a great tie and I would definitely recommend it to friends, relatives, and step-relatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Troy, AL,  Jun 21, 2012

My husband loved it!!! Nice feel. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tie
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 10, 2012

I really enjoy the look of this tie, it really does look nice and high quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a tie...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tie
 from Indiana,  Oct 18, 2011

Great tie-- matches baby blue and black perfectly. Highly recommend quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material, great colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tie!
 from Germany,  Oct 8, 2011

Ties are changing again and so are the styles. I recommend this tie because it has great neutral colors. The tie is well made. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing tie
 from California,  Aug 24, 2011

I thought the color from the picture would be different when I received the tie, but it was actually spot on and I really like this tie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The zoom actually looked like the tie
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a tie
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 9, 2010

Vibrant color, good quality material, heavier than most of my ties. I expect it will wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from NYC,  Nov 6, 2010

I love the color combination on this tie. It goes well with light blue and white shirts. I wear a tie everyday and own almost every Platinum tie style out there. I'm on a quest to have them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought