Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Definitely my favorite tie! Looks especially good with brown/khaki slacks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice quality tie. Sexy design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie
 from south bend, IN,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a modern yet classic colored tie that matches well with many shirt colors. It is nicely stitched and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum Ties
 from The Nation Capital, Washington, DC,  Sep 29, 2013

I have been buying Platinum Ties for three years now, never disappointed with the quality of the ties. I even turned my boss on to Platinum Ties ***. I get a lot of compliment on my ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum Ties; Mens Blue Casual Tie
 from Eastpointe, Michigan (Detroit Suburb),  Jan 9, 2013

I gave this tie to my husband Mike, for Christmas with an Indigo Blue dress shirt and light tan dress pants. He looks absolutely adorable in the outfit and I am hoping he will be sporting this combo at church this Sunday. I would highly reccomend this classy, silk and very unique tie to all seeking a tie for dress or casual attire. The unique appearance and quality of this tie would turn heads at any occasion.! Janet ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent far above what I had anticipated! The tie is not only classy and elite looking but it is so different and reflects shades of blue hues and browns and tans. The tie appears ot be of the highest of quality and silk.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking professional tie
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 8, 2012

Awesome looking tie, definitely one of my favorites!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tie
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 4, 2012

it looks better in person. it looks really high quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and customer service
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 7, 2012

I did not receive the item. I spoke to a representative through an online chat session and they had a replacement sent that week. Very quick and easy. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from cleveland ohio,  Feb 23, 2011

a wonderfull tie can be worn with brown and blue.changes colors depending on the viewing angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Blue Casual' Tie
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 3, 2011

This tie has beautiful color combination. My husband loves it. I am very happy with this purchase. It is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought