Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Plain, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

My fiancee needed a new wallet because the one he did have was a bi-fold and everything kept falling out of it. This one is smaller than expected but that is better for him anyway. It holds everything very securely but isn't a pain to put cards in. It holds quite A LOT considering its small size. It is made of a very nice, soft genuine leather and of good design. He loved it and said that it was perfect immediately--(he's not easy to please either!). Its a cool coincidence that it has a 'P' on the front since his name starts with a 'P'. Delivered VERY fast with no charge! I got it for him as a Christmas present and for the price compared to the original list price it is a great gift at a great deal! I would definitely buy another, we got the black one, but the brown one looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Central Florida,  Sep 7, 2010

It is kind of small. You won't be able to use all the card slot without feeling the wallet is about to explode. Other than that, it's a good wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!
 from Gulf Coast,  Sep 27, 2010

I ordered this wallet for a good friend and it exceeded my expectations... Its very good quality and might order a few more for Christmas!!! Thanks Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather wallet
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a very nice tri- fold. The black is very expensive looking. I have received many compliments . Very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice jet black color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very soft and expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome designer wallet!
 from Montréal, Québec,  Nov 27, 2012

Very very nice! I was pleasantly surprised by this designer wallet, as it looks nicer in person than in the photos, and the price is unbeatable! It is small but has room (an inner pocket without a cover) for change, bills, and cards. I used my Club O dollars to buy a second one for a gift for a friend. Thanks Overstock.com, for another great quality item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker in person than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, soft leather, beautiful label
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 9, 2012

I just didn't like that it was small. It could not fit many cards or more than one ID. If you are military don't bother with it. If all you have is one driver's license, three credit cards, and a few bills (as long as the wad doesn't get too thick) you should be find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was well made. Sturdy stitching, etc.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. The wallet was pretty small for a men's wallet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute wallet
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this for my husband. He is very pleased with his new wallet, and likes the little P on the front because his name is Paul :) The quality is pretty good so far, and the wallet stays closed easily with the button that's on the wallet. It's not the bulkiest wallet, so it may not be good for someone who has a lot of credit cards. The only complaint is that some of the pockets to put your ID/cards into are a little tight, but this is not a huge problem. Overall, great product and quality for the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pierre Cardin Leather Wallet
 from Muskegon MI,  Feb 17, 2012

This wallet was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend and he likes it quite a lot. The leather is a nice buttery quality and it looks very high-end--at least until it's opened up and one sees the one brown card- or ID-holder among all the black ones. It was worth the money spent but I am very glad I didn't pay full retail price for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? One inside pocket was brown and the rest of the wallet is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All in all, this is a very nice wallet, just not sure why there is a different color pocket
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 20, 2012

The wallet was a gift for my dad. He wanted a bigger wallet but I think he's going to try to use this one and see if it works. If it turns out like the other reviews he'll find it more useful than expected.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product came in a nice pierre cardin box and looked more expensive than it cost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate but still looked smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet at a nice price.
 from Secane, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

Finally a wallet my husband will use. Excellent quality. Had I know it was this nice, I would have bought a couple more as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to the website image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet Review
 from Fishers, IN,  Jan 6, 2012

I was very pleased with the wallet. You never know about the quality of things you order online, but it was a very nice wallet. I bought it as a Christmas gift, and he loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality wallet
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice wallet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

Perfect present for a co-worker man. I know my peer will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I thought
 from AZ,  Dec 30, 2008

After I reviewed all the comments about this wallet, I decided to buy two for my husband and my uncle. Now I regret. It isn't anything like I expected. The wallet is cheap looking (well, it doesn't cost much, what should I say?). I don't think it's a great gift for anyone who knows some about GOOD wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pierre Cardin Luxurious Leather Tri-fold Wallet
 from maryland,  Jun 10, 2008

Very luxurious. Holds a lot of cards, yet isn't bulky. I recommend this as a gift as well as for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from central il.,  Apr 29, 2008

this wallet holds my credit cards, id, and money. notes and messages fit in the slot behind my money. the wallet looks good and i like the snap. it seems bigger than other trifolds i've seen, but the square design fits my pocket without feeling bulky. i would recommeend this item to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but.....
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 27, 2008

I really like this wallet and I thought I would like the fact that it snaps shut. However, when you fill the available slots and snap it shut, the corners stick way up. I think that maybe it will break in and it will lie flat, but right now it looks kind of awkward. Overall for the money this is a good wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pierre Cardin Wallet
 from New York,  Mar 17, 2008

A nice, classy, everyday wallet a woman or man would love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 17, 2008

Great Wallet! Excellent price for the quality of the wallet. Glad I made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 17, 2008

Sophistocated design and quality are found on this wallet. There are many slots to place credit cards and business cards a man needs to keep handy. However, all of the items I have ordered from Overstock.com have been of high quality. It is truly refreshing for Overstock.com to have low shipping rates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 15, 2008

I got this wallet for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. He really likes it alot. It was a bit smaller that I thought it would be but he didn't seem to think so. Overall, it's a great deal 7 a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought