Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slim Fit Suit
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

I immediately knew this suit would not fit when it arrived because the tag said slim fit. I did not know it was a slim fit suit when I ordered it. It is nicely made so I wish it would have fit. O was great about letting me send it back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

Tried on the same suit at full price of $350.00 Slim fit was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Suit
 from IDAHO,  Mar 13, 2013

My husband loved this suit! Crazy awesome for the incredible price. It's his new favorite suit - the fabric is very soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty acrurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable for price
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

he product was not dark gray as advertised. Came as slim not regular as advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not dark gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slim not regular as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now aure how is it a slim fit...
 from Charlotte,  Mar 2, 2013

I like the combination of the 44R jacket and 37 inch waist pants. The pants fit just right with my weight loss. I wish that the option of mixing it up was given for all suits! I am not sure what makes this a "slim fit" suit as the jacket hangs like all of my other ones. The finish of the suit is very good, but some of the seams and buttons could use extra thread. I was afraid of losing the top button all day. I have no doubt that this suit will last just as long as my other ones have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seams and the finsh are very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis suit
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 19, 2013

The suit was a perfect fit. Pants needed to be tailored but that worked in my favor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was a little darker then it actually was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was top of the line. Just like it came out of store
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from DC,  Feb 9, 2013

My husband is very hard to buy regarding suits, but he loves it. It fits perfectly and defines his manly shape. Fully lined, and very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 20, 2013

I just spent a weekend looking for a suit for my college age son. We went to ****** (lot's of selection, very expensive for rack suits), **** (five different suits), **** (four different suits),***, (nothing i would buy). I figured I'd have to go into Seattle to find something, then I looked here. I cannot believe the value and ease that this site provides. I not only got him a suit, I got myself one! Thanks Overstock team and GO NINERS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2013

Great price, quick shipping, no issues with quality and its fits perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact...little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought