Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from Frankfort, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

My daughter loves this jacket, she is 22. However it runs small and I had to order her a 2x even though she normally wears a size 14.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy leather jacket
 from Lathrop , MO.,  Nov 22, 2013

Need to order a bigger size then you normally wold but looks good and wears good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells funny - Runs small
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

Jacket runs small. I would have had to go a size up which of course was an additional price, so I returned the jacket, no exchange. Jacket was advertised as leather, but smelled more man made. Also the zipper was stuck initially, wasn't sure I was going to even get to try it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 19, 2016

I love my jacket! It is just as cute as it is online. The only problem is there are no pockets! Just a small inconvenience, I would never have thought to see if the jackets had pockets because I've never seen one that didn't but other than that it is great. I am normally a med to large but I ordered an extra large and the bottom sweater part is a tad big but the leather part fits perfectly. Very nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kds
 Jan 10, 2016

Smaller than advertised size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 Dec 27, 2015

I needed a reasonable jacket to match some boots I had in brown...I liked it so much I ordered the black too....Im normally a medium i ordered XL it fit fine...so go a size or two up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lord, the sleeves are long!
 Dec 18, 2015

The sleeves, which you can roll the back, are made for Michael Jordan's arms. I checked the reach, and while the jacket would ride up a little on MJ, it wouldn't look as weird as it will on you. If you sew or spend money on seamstresses it's a good deal. If you have super-long arms (and are in the WNBA) yaasss---get this jacket, girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Dec 2, 2015

A leather is not soft like I accepted, hard as a paper. Sorry, but it going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Stylish
 Dec 2, 2015

I love the look and this jacket definitely goes well with a pair a dress boots! It's a little snug because I'm top heavy, but I make it work, and have not had any complaints! I'm 5ft9 and a size 12 and ordered a 2x because I assumed in advance it would be snug but still love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Period easy leather jacket
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I was skeptical about purchasing this jacket after reading the other reviews. It's a very nice jacket and it fits true to size. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Jacket!
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

I love this Leather Jacket! I order an large and it fit me perfect! I'm going to have to send it back because it didn't match my boots that I order. I'm going to have to change it for another color. So if you decide to order go with your size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought