Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 30, 2011

This is my 5th pair of Pepper's! I will never buy another brand! These glasses are very stylish and comfortable. They are quite big, but I prefer large sunglasses. The polarized lenses are fabulous! Overstock prices are the best I've seen and shipping is quick! I am 100% satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Leilani sunglasses
 from Wilmington, nc,  Mar 11, 2013

These sunglasses fog up when I wear them, making them generally unusable. Maybe they hug the face too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great glasses, I would buy them again, good coverage - not a style for all people

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2012

Disappointed with the amount of cheap looking mirrored glare on the lenses when I took them out of the box. Not a high quality product. Cheap plastic frames you could find anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site didn't show accurate picture of the lens color and reflection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Site doesn't provide picture of glasses on model, so really it was a guessing game anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of sunglasses
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 11, 2012

This is the second pair of pepper sunglasses I have purchased from overstock. I got this pair for sports activities. I have a narrow face and they fit well during all kinds of physical activity. They are excellent at blocking the rays. I would buy another pair in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for polarized lenses
 from LA, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

i ordered the black pair.i like that the sunglasses cover a lot of my face for more protection. the quality is good for the price. however, i didn't really like the silvery sheen on the lenses that i didn't see in the picture... the sheen makes it look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat true to pic - silvery sheen on lens not shown in pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sunglasses, great price!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

Nice sunglasses that are fashionable and understated. I really like a darker than usual tint and these are great for that. The lens area is larger than I expected, but that's my fault for not reading the dimensions. Overall, very good quality for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I have just had Cataract surgery and appreciate these glasses being polarized and the fit is good, cover the eyes well. And the price was a bonus!!! Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was right on
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit was just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are You After The Olsen Twins Look?
 from Seattle,  Jun 8, 2011

These glasses are a great value for polarized lenses. I wasn't overly familiar with the Pepper's brand, but it was good. Color, size, etc. is all great. These glasses are much larger than I had anticipated (lens size). It is OK for me, but it was sort of a surprise when I got them and I wouldn't recommend it for someone with a small face (unless you like the Olsen twins look).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? They fit my head.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great polarized glasses
 from Delaware,  May 4, 2011

I wear them for sun or wind. They fit all around the side. Very comfortable and don't fall off even when I wear them to play tennis.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am returning
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 26, 2011

These didn't fit my face well at all. If you have higher cheek bones, these are not the sunglasses for you! When I smile the entire frame lifts... this is the only item I have ever returned to Overstock and have been shopping with them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2011

Best sunglasses I ever had - what a price!!Best sunglasses I ever had - what a price!!Best sunglasses I ever had - what a price!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? FAntastic
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Sunglasses
 from GA,  Mar 29, 2011

I have never ordered sunglasses on line prior to this. The glasses fit the description accurately, and fit beautifully. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper sunglasses
 from Tennessee,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought my first pair of pepper sunglasses in Key West at more than double the price I paid at overstock. I love them! Like any polycarbonate lens, they can scratch easily if not stored properly when you are not wearing them. I like to keep them in the soft peppers bag supplied with the glasses. Keeping them in the bag when not in use also makes them easier to find when I want to wear them. With some TLC, they can last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought